Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone fun and to enjoy life with!

In her own words

I'm trying to think of the best way to describe myself and what I am looking for but all I can think of is "How did I get here on this website?". I'm sure that has crossed most of our minds. The truth is that since I moved here, I have not had the time to meet people outside of work. At this point in my life I'm over the bar scene with the exception of watching a good game with friends. So I figured I would give this a shot and maybe meet "the one" but if not, make some new friends. So here it goes... I am serious when I need to be but otherwise I enjoy life to the fullest. I do have a good sense of humor (although sarcastic) so I love to make people laugh while laughing at myself. I actually crack myself up most of the time. Life can be so serious that I've found the only way to get through it is to lighten up and smile. On the weekends or any time I am not working you can usually find me on the beach or on the Gulf fishing. That's if I am not at a soccer or baseball game. I love being on the water and relaxing. I love living on the Gulf and wouldn't choose anywhere else. I am a proud Mom of the best 7 year old boy. I am not saying that because he's my son but he is unequivocally my greatest accomplishment. He's my trusty sidekick! I love all sports, fishing, boating, and basically anything on the water! I can't tell you everything on here because we won't have anything to talk about. I am independent, smart, playful, loyal and am looking for someone who has the same interests.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog but its too hard right now and wouldn't be fair. I love animals!

Favorite hot spots

NYC, New England (too many places to name...I'm from CT & went to college in Worcester, MA), Sanibel, Mexico....

Favorite things

I love to cook, read, entertain friends, spend time on the water, play or watch sports, and spend time with my Son.

Last read

The New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference