Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I take the road less traveled

In her own words

I'm a bit of a night here I am at 1am filling out this profile. I've been wavering on joining for a while, mostly because I'm a very social person in my daily life and like to meet new people that way. That said, LA is a crazy city for dating and I thought why not? Might be fun. I'm from New Jersey (still an east coast girl at heart) but I've lived here for eight years. I own my own business, it's an entertainment website that I started about a year and a half ago. It's a start up so it's a lot of work and I still have a side job to pay the bills, but I love what I am doing! My professional background is in TV -Film and it would be great to meet someone with similar passions but equally nice to meet someone not in the industry : ) I'm really close with my family and still have the same friends from childhood. I'm the type of person who is comfortable in almost any situation- I love meeting new people and trying new things. I enjoy hosting and having friends over, going to the movies, going out to eat, and hiking with my dog. I'm outgoing, talkative, honest, loyal and will pretty much tell you anything you want to know...and then some! I love to tell stories. But I can be a good listener too. I'm looking to meet someone I enjoy spending time with and see where it develops from there. I hope to find someone with similar interests but also who has their own passions and experiences to share. Someone who knows what they are looking for in life, someone that is social, and someone who is driven and enjoys being with a woman who has those qualities. As much as I like to always be busy- be it work or out with friends- I also enjoy a good night in on the couch with a blanket and a movie! And someone who can tell me when to slow down now and then! I'm a bit of a goof ball too so hope you enjoy a girl that will make you laugh! For me, the number one quality is a guy that can make be laugh and can take a bit of sarcasm and banter. Of course, mutual attraction is important too. It's nice to find a guy that is confident in himself but also comfortable enough to be vulnerable and sensitive. I'm asking a lot, LOL Anything else, just ask... Lastly, If you are more than 10 yrs my senior or live more than an hr from me, it's not what I am looking for but best of luck on your journey : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a terrier mix named Fiona and my roommate has a dog named yorky mix named Niko, love them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Sydney, Australia so I love getting back there to visit! Too bad it's so far! I also like seeing family in NYC, New Jersey, and Las Vegas.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Right now I'm hooked on Mumford & Sons and just bought tickets to see them at the Hollywood Bowl. Fav shows at the moment are The Good Wife, Revenge, New Girl, The Mindy Project (all girlie I know). Love Italian food. Hand written cards in the mail

For fun

I love the movies!!! I also like discovering new restaurants and lounges, checking out local shops & farmer's markets, going to the beach, hiking Runyon Canyon. I grew up playing soccer and swimming and enjoy taking ski trips with my family.

Last read

Little Bee by Chris Cleave and Committed by Elizabeth Gilbert (sequel to Eat, Pray, Love) but I'm more of a writer than a reader. Prefer to read a script or see a film over picking up a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own entertainment website, PressPassLA
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Italian. Ethnicity is not a deal-breaker but I am most often attracted to caucasian guys.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but don't go to church regularly. I have faith and am open to different religious views and spirituality. I believe in just living a good and decent life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college