Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles of Parkland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Success in love begins with respect and sincerity.

In her own words

Cuban Italian princess at its best. I am very much the girly girl, stylish, educated, cultured, confident, fun loving and a tiny bit of a brat but in the sweetest way possible. Lol... I have a great career in Real Estate Management and have been doing so for 15years. I have no kids but I do have a gorgeous Shih Tzu puppy and a lovely family. Like most women on this planet I enjoy fine dining, great wine, art events, theater, museums, gallery nights, dancing, live music and entertainment, concerts, happy hours, going to Heat games and I love the ocean. I am searching for a professional who is sincere, patient, cultured, fun loving, very positive, over all happy with their life, someone who is very emotionally healthy and stable, financially responsible and is searching for a serious long term relationship preferably someone who shares similar interest to mine. Oh, and how can I forget... must love dogs. The best of luck to everyone on their love search, keep smiling and stay positive. When it's meant to happen it simply will happen...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shih Tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boca, Delray, City Place, Las Olas, Coral Gables and Brickell - art, theater, Miami Heat games, restaurants, wine bars and lounges....


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Hanging out w/ friends & family, my gorgeous dog, art festivals, wine, theater, the ocean, people watching, music specially live, theater, long walks, shopping, weekend getaways, laughing, smiling.... a happy and positive life style

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family at art fairs and festivals, wine and food festivals, Gallery walks, theater, live music event and anything on or near the ocean.

Last read

Silver Lining Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real Estate Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the U.S. but I come from Cuban /Italian parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral