Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There!

In her own words

My Top Ten Favorite Things 1. My son 2. My Dog 3. Being Active 3. Running 4. The Terminator Movies (And other B rated flicks like Demolition Man) 5. Star Gazing 6. Laughing 7. Driving over the speed limit while listening to music 8. Looking pretty 9. Getting sweaty 10. Saving the day Hi There! I am brand new to this online dating fact this is my first go at dating since I was 19! My absolute favorite activity is to hike and I have started running the trails as well. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I am very goal oriented and get the most enjoyment out of life when I am challenging myself. I have one super fantastic 8 year old son. We are two peas in a pod. I also have a rowdy but sweet and friendly pup. I have a lot of interests spread out over many things. I like to cook healthy food. I only drink socially. I read and also write the occasional poem or short story. I am a moderate skiier. It isn't my passion in life; but I like the cold fresh air, a little bit of speed and the view. Ah, the view! I like to spend time with friends and socialize. I like going out frequently, but enjoy coming home and relaxing as well. I like to travel and see as much of the world as I can. I am not afraid to look like a dork while trying out something new. Bonus if the person I am with is an expert and can teach me. I enjoy learning new things whether it is academic, cultural or an activity. I am here to meet new people, get out there and date or just make new friends. Anyway, about you! I am interested in a man who knows himself well. Someone who is open and honest. I really like getting to know people so don't be shy about talking about yourself. I would like to find someone who likes to hike and be outdoors. I would like to find a man who is kind to senior citizens, children and puppies. Assertive but not aggressive. Someone who is versatile and can be content with adventures and a game of checkers. And above all you must have a great sense of humor because I love to laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home sweet home. Out on the town. Theaters. Museums. Parks. The Great Outdoors.

Favorite things

My son. Listening to music and singing along, taking in a concert, cooking (all kinds), tapas and tinto, My favorite musicians include Van Morrison, The Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontaigne, Lana Del Rey, Florence and the Machine, and lots more

For fun

Hanging out with my son. Going for walks, hikes or bike rides. Reading (lots). Daydreaming. Taking a nap.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy (Me) and Diary of a Wimpy Kid (with my son). Currently I am reading The Hobbit out loud to my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral