Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This is who I am. You could like it or not.

In her own words

My friends say I'm funny, easy to talk to, laid back and a little stubborn, sarcastic, weird, blunt, silly, sweet, sexy, sassy, and have a good heart. So far, life at 42 is fabulous. I enjoy playing poker, trips to Atlantic City, wine tasting, checking out new places in Brooklyn, spending time with friends and family. I like outdoorsy things, like camping, hiking, walking, bocce ball league. I enjoy going out for some drinks with my friends, but I really like staying in and having wine, dinner, games, at my place. I work as a Licensed Massage Therapist. I've been an LMT for 8 years now and changing careers has been one of the best changes I ever made in my life. I absolutely love what I do.I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends. Would ultimately like to have a relationship, but I also dont need to have a boyfriend so Im not lonely, nor am I looking for a f buddy. I'm looking for somebody who has a great sense of humor, a good heart, honest,confident, but not full of himself, and likes to have fun. Somebody who gets me and is good to me. Somebody who can bring out the best of in me, and hopefully I can do the same. Somebody I can make laugh, who can look at me like I'm the craziest (in a good way) person. I like a guy who is driven, motivated and knows what he wants in life...somebody who isn't afraid to express himself or show affection or to move on with the possibility of a new relationship, yet somebody who isn't uber-sensitive and babyish. I am not looking for someone to support me financially. I was brought up to take care of myself. Somebody who doesn't spend life pissing and moaning over trivial things. Such a turn off when a guy is girlier than you are. We're all damaged goods, all have been hurt...move on, mofo!! Cuddles are bonus. Chemistry is a must. I'm all for meeting new people and making new friends, but as far as starting up a relationship, you have to have that spark. Creeps looking to just get laid need not apply. Cheers, mofos! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Yeah, I'm a cat lady. I have 2 1 year old cats, not from the same litter. Grohlie is my lil man and Smoochie Smoochers is my girl. They're my meatballs

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like to hang in Bay Ridge, but I'm not a fan of the 3rd Ave dumb guido scene. Like Downtown Brooklyn, Astoria and of course, Manhattan. I haven't been the biggest traveler, but Im a fan of Vegas Baby and anywhere that's tropical

Favorite things

My nephews, my 2 kittens, massage, yoga, a nice glass of wine, a cold beer, laughs, fuzzy socks, good times with good buds, I love classic rock, disco, 90s. My favorite band is Foo Fighters and my favorite singer is Madonna. Deal with it

For fun

My family is up in Westchester, so I like going up to visit and spend time with my nephews, my best buddies. I enjoy playing poker, Atlantic City trips, Yankee Games, going for walks, running, yoga, board games, Sunday Fundays,hangingwith my friends

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like or should, but my favorite writer is James Patterson. Otherwise, you can always find me reading the gossip sites. I like to be in the know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist. No, I don't give happy endings, so please don't bother with the dumb comments or questions. I take my profession seriously and love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, Associate's Degrees in Liberal Arts-Social Sciences and Occupational Therapy-Massage Therapy. NYS Licensed