Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never a dull day...

In her own words

I am an upstate New York transplant who has made DC her home. I just recently purchased my first condo and love to entertain. I am girly but tough, ambitious but able to find balance in my life, and always find a way to laugh in most situations. I graduated from law school a few years ago, and have been working in politics since. I come from a small family but love being around big families. I am lucky to have a solid group of friends in DC, and am always up for an adventure or for trying a new hobby. In the last few years I went on a yoga retreat at an ashram, went horseback riding at a dude ranch in the Smoky Mountains, and spent two weeks in Thailand. For my next trip, I would love to go to Iceland to see the Northern Lights. I love dogs and am hoping to adopt a dog one of these days. I have a secret-not so secret love of reality tv (I like to think of it as an anthropological experiment). I love a good challenge, and think I am pretty funny (at least my friends seem to think so). I try to be healthy but am always down for rare steak. I also recently mastered the art of baking donuts. I'm looking for a partner with ambition, who appreciates snark, and is brave enough to try my cooking. I'd like someone who wants a big life, who thrives at a challenge, and who wants to constantly explore the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of brunch at Masa 14, Le Diplomate, and Vinoteca. Solly's and DC Reynolds are great dive bars. Paris, Phi Phi Island, Miami Beach, Ogonquit, Lake George.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Hiking in the summer, the Lincoln Memorial at night, yoga, homemade donuts, flights of bourbon, farmers markets, the Superbowl, coffee, rare steak, Cuban food, monopoly, traveling, and my ipad.

For fun

I am always up for exploring. I love yoga and go a few times a week. I also design jewelry and started my own blog. I have recently gotten into hiking and would love to do it more often. I'm a big fan of wineries on the weekend.

Last read

I just downloaded Amy Poehler's new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in political science, as well as a JD.