Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wonder Woman looking for her Superman

In her own words

Life is good! Now it's time to make it even better by adding the right person to share it with. I am a giver. I've spent most of my life taking care of my loved ones and I've reached the point where I finally feel comfortable focusing on my own happiness. Good food, good wine and good conversation is my definition of a great date. I love to laugh, I'm not afraid to show my goofy side. I've been told I have a great smile and an infectious laugh. I really enjoy the process of getting to know someone and if we can have some laughs in the process that makes it all the better. I was born with pinstripes running through my veins so if you're a Yankee fan that's a plus but not a deal breaker. :-) In my free time I love to take day trips, discover charming new places and try new restaurants. My most recent road trip was to D.C. The combination of history and seemingly endless museums really appeals to me. Boston holds the same allure. No matter where I travel though, I am always happy to return home to my beloved New York. I live in NY and work in NJ as an Operations Manager in the pharmaceutical industry. My career is challenging so it is very important to me to keep a good work/life balance. I have an art degree from F.I.T. and dabble in photography for fun. I have a particular talent for catching great candid photos. Missed calling aside, using my creativity and talent to make others happy is a gift that brings me great pleasure and for which I am very thankful. Family is very important to me. I am close with my siblings and spend a lot of time with my 3 nephews. One of my sisters was diagnosed with MS in 2009 and as a result supporting this cause is very important to me. On a serious note, I'm looking for a real connection, someone mature and considerate. I don't play in games and expect the same from anyone with whom I get involved. If you think we may connect, feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Peke-a-poo named Rocky. He's a friendly little guy who genuinely gets disappointed if every single person we pass on the street does not stop and acknowledge him.

Favorite hot spots

Overlooking a body of water, surrounded by beautiful scenery...Anywhere in NYC, always something new and exciting to discover...And there is a special place in my heart for Savannah, GA


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

White daisies (lots and lots), the color blue, Italian, sushi, chocolate chip cookies (can't resist 'em), my nephews, my running shoes, PBJ, driving, anything NYC, James Taylor, summer, The Big Bang Theory, bookstores, laughing till I cry, cuddling.

For fun

Day trips, dining out, exploring, reading, running, baking (I make the world's best Pecan Pie), photography, home improvements (yes, I'm handy-possibly more handy than you ;-P), catching a Yankee game, spending time with my nephews.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of several reads at any given time. I love to read and welcome recommendations! My guilty pleasure is magazines-many different types. I take a stack with me when I fly. Perfect, uninterrupted reading time. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Operations Manger in the pharmaceutical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. A belief in God and morals count.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference