Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, fun, sweet, smart, and enjoying life! :)

In her own words

So this is my first try at online dating so I'm not really sure what I'm doing or what to expect but here goes nothing! Let's see, where to begin...I figure that it's probably easier to give some random facts about myself rather than write down my life story. - I love lemons. I'm talking lemons in my water, soda, tea, alcoholic drinks. Yep, gotta love that mouth-puckering sourness. - I just started taking kickboxing classes and I love it! Makes me feel kind of like a badass :) - I'm currently a pharmacy student which means I'm pretty much a big nerd. And in case your next question is, "can you give me some of the good stuff?"... It all depends on how much I like you :) - I'm a big fan of smileys and emoticons :) :) - I bake when I want to clear my head. Luckily for me, I give my friends everything I bake and make them eat it, otherwise, I'd be in big trouble....especially since... - I have a major sweet tooth! (I know, it sounds kind of contrary to my first bullet point) - I love a guy who can make me laugh. Seriously, if you can make me bust out laughing at least once a day, you're a keeper - I'm a romantic, and if you are too, that's even better :) I think that's about it for now. So if you like that little snapshot of me, send me a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love the beach, I swear if I could have a beach house and live there forever, I would! Oh, and French fries...definitely my weakness. And totally random but I love driving with the windows down on a sunny always puts a smile on my face! :)

For fun

I enjoy going out, trying new foods and restaurants, reading (yep, I'm a need), and I would love to travel but haven't quite found the time yet. I've also gone to the shooting range a couple times and it's great! Definitely a stress reliever :)

Last read

I'm currently trying to get through World War Z but it's taking forever! The last book I actually finished was Ender's Game. I'm trying to go down the New York Times Best Seller list so we'll see how far I get!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to undergrad at UVA and now I'm at the University of Maryland in Baltimore to get my doctorate to be a pharmacist!