Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sicklerville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see some sparks

In her own words

I am looking for a well rounded, educated man, that is confident and secure, and has a sense of humor. i love when a man is confident enough to make me feel special-holding my hand, caressing my hair and buying me my favorite snacks. Most of all, this man has to be honest. I feel very blessed when it comes to family and friends. I have a lot of support and love in my life. As much as my life isnt perfect, i am happy and content with myself and my own company. I am hoping to find someone who compliments me and will be my equal. Therefore, im not desperate to settle for crazy, lazy, drama or stupid. Id like to meet someone who likes to go out and have adventures-sometimes with friends, but mostly with me. I sometimes enjoy a lazy night playing video games and watching a movie, but lets not make it a habit. Id like to meet someone who isnt a mammas boy, but also isnt astranged from his family either. I think family balance is important. I have a passion for traveling and would like to visit Italy, Greece, France and all across the U.S. Other passions include eating and cooking ethnic foods. My favorite meals include pizza, anything thai and sushi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i love my cat, cosmo and we both love dogs, especially big dogs. I consider myself an animal lover, although I am uncomfortable in the presence of reptiles. Growing up I've had dogs, birds and a rabbit and would love to have had a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sushi; mexican and thai food; my cat cosmo; manicure and pedicures; massages; dinner with friends; a good cappuccino; watching movies on the couch with takeout and dessert


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: Man vs. Food, the Simpsons, Family Guy, American Idol, Jerseylicious, An Idiot Abroad, as well as anything on history, science or food channels

For fun

going to sports games; cooking classes; biking, lunch in the park; comedy shows; trying new restaurants; wine/beer tasting; day/weekend trips: jersey shore in the summer; NYC

Last read

David Sedaris. I love comedic novels or short stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic school my whole life, but I guess I can consider myself a Holiday Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hofstra University-Bachelors in Communication and Design; Thomas Jefferson University-Bachelors in Nursing