Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Conneaut Lake, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WINK! WINK! Now that I have your attention. I'm looking for honest, kind hearted gentleman who I can laugh with.

In her own words

I'm searching for my prince charming. Gettting swept off my feet? WOW, that would be amazing! I want someone like myself who can stand on thier own two feet. Willfully minded, indepedent, with a positive attitude. They must be outwardly sociable and not mind a cuddle session now and then. MUST be humble yet know when it's time to toot thier own horn. Life is short so let's see how much you can live in one lifetime. Honesty, is a MUST. I'm tired of PLAYERS. I'm looking for a real man whose's looking for a lasting friendship and not afraid to live a little. You have to have a balance of GOD first, family second, work third, and sweet & sexy me some where in that mix. WHAT'S YOUR MOTTO? (mine)...WORK AS IF YOU DON'T NEED THE MONEY, LOVE AS IF YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN HURT, DANCE AS IF NO ONE IS WATCHING... So, if your ready to step out of your comfort zone for a new friend and possibly more (shoot me an email). LIFE IS TOO SHORT NOT TO CELEBRATE EACH DAY.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a weiner dog (Kitty) and two mix breeds (Bubbles n Coco). My cat (Catfish) rules the roost. He is bigger than the dogs. Plus the hides and tackles the dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky to travel all over the world and a little bit here in the United States. Germany, Italy, Jamaca, China, Vietnam, Canada, Thailand but most of all I love being home. Coming back to PA 4 years ago is like wearing a comfy T-shirt.

Favorite things

I LOVE helping people and giving back. I enjoy cooking/eating ethnic foods. I prefer shows like NCIS, Crimminal Minds, HGTV, DIY. Music wise I like a wide variety. Soaking in a nice hot bubble bath in a deep tub.

For fun

I believe that every second that we have in this life is precious and I make it a point to LIVE IN THE MOMENT. I like sewing, doing crafts, landscaping, cooking. I like to go fishing but wish I knew how to swim.

Last read

Local newspaper, Menu's, Road signs. (Directions on different grout and other home improvement items.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
Currently recouperating from carpel tunnel surgery on my right hand. I'm staying at my aunt's home until I can do some simple tasks on my own. So right now, I'm helping my aunt raise and educate her grandchildren. Volunteer work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Other
I was born in Vietnam and came to America when I was three. I am of Chinese/American decent. PLEASE, don't ask me about my home land. I am home in the good ol' USA. I served several years in the Army for MY COUNTRY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I belive your faith keeps you grounded. I think that you have to have a good foundation for a great friendship or marriage and faith is an important part of that. /Treat everyone the way you want to be treated/
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college