Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there.

In her own words

I think the best way to describe myself is by saying my main goals in life are to be the best person I can be and to be truly happy. I decided this at a very early age and am proud to say, I have always lived by them. It's very important for me to learn from each situation and to take something positive out of it. I have the most amazing group of friends and family anyone could ask for. I have three sisters who mean the world to me and when we get together, we act like a bunch of idiots. lol I am lucky to say, I enjoy my job. It might not be much to some people, but its rewarding for me. If you want to know what I do, just ask. :) I am in a transition right now and find it very exciting. For the first time in my life, I have put myself first. Understand that this does not make me selfish. I am one of the most caring people you will ever meet. I will always find it in my heart to help someone and a lot of people find it easy to talk to me. My friends joke that I am the voice of reason. I know my stuff. lol But I am now taking more time to focus on myself. I want to travel more, meet new people and push my limits. Am I going to find my one and only on here? I have no clue. I am going into this with no expectations other then stepping out of my comfort box and meeting new people who will introduce me to new things. So if you think you are up to getting together, just let me know. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I currently have three kitties and would LOVE to own a dog. Unfortanatly, I've reached my max on pets at my complex. :(

Political views


Favorite things

I love to cook, dance and run. Im currently getting into strength training. Music: everything but country (sorry). As nerdy as it sounds, I'm into psychology. Mind over matter. Understanding the power of positive thinking and helping people obtain it

For fun

I spend a lot of my down time either relaxing at home or hanging out with friends and family. I would love for someone to introduce me to some new things.

Last read

I dont read as much as I would like. I'm reading four books right now. Three are non-fiction. And I probably won't finish any of them. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager in a retail store. I didn't go to school and plan on this awesome job to be my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
If I don't have the drive to do something, I'm not going to do it. If you asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up, I would have said: a teacher, event planner or chef. But right now, I'm more focused on being self-reliant.