Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Open to the possibilities

In her own words

I'm a single mom and I work hard so I like to take things easy in my off time. My week days are so scheduled that it's nice to have no plans so I can be spontaneous or a total bum on the weekends. I recently bought a home and have been very busy working on it. I'm definitely not looking for someone to take care of me or support me, I can do that on my own. I'd like to meet someone who appreciates that and isn't looking to take advantage of it. While I don't feel like I need someone in my life, I'd like to find someone that I want in it. I'm outgoing but can be shy at times. I think I'm a good mix of nerd and bad ass. I have my girly side but can definitely get dirty and be one of the guys at times. One of the important factors for me when dating someone is that they understand that I am a mom and my kids are part of my life so whoever I'm dating has to understand that and respect it. I'm not looking for a daddy for them either so no worries there. I treasure alone time with my partner in a relationship but its not always so easy to find, and sometimes that simply means cuddling up on the couch after the kids are in bed. As far as someone I'd like to meet...I'm looking for someone who is mature, respectful, honest, loyal, down to earth, responsible, etc. I'd just like to find someone who is genuine, who isn't trying to impress anyone and not being crazy is a big plus :) I'm not interested in just "hooking up" so if you are then I wish you luck in your search. Also, if you live with your parent(s) then we aren't going to be a match.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii! I was just there for my birthday and it was amazing.

Favorite things

Hmm, favorite things...I listen to all kinds of music, it just depends on my mood. I dont really have a favorite tv show, but some trashy reality tv is nice from time to time. I love to cook. I also like to just curl up and watch a good movie.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and my kids. I like hanging out at home and watching movies or going out and doing things. I'm not into the club/party scene at all.

Last read

I read a lot of news and articles online. I'm trying to find more time to read the books I've got piling up that I'm interested in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Director of Finance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral