Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We met at a coffee shop... Right?

In her own words

I'm originally from the Boston area. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Friends describe me as an ambitious, fun, intelligent and sincere person. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me and I'm fortunate to be able to see them often. I like to lead an active life by going out after work and on weekends and also enjoy low key activities such as watching sports games, spending time outdoors, going to the movies, exercising and relaxing at the beach. Some of the sports I enjoy doing include running, tennis, soccer, sailing and kickball. I recently tried picking up golf for the first time and really liked it, so I'm looking forward to practicing more this summer. As for my career, I work in the field of human resources supporting employees and management within the healthcare industry. I enjoy my job and I get fulfillment from being able to help my organization function more efficiently. I'm also currently completing my master's degree. The combination of grad school and full-time work makes it difficult to find the time to meet someone and is why I decided to try match. Cooking and traveling are two interests that I enjoy and want to do more of in the future. Recently, I finished taking a few classes at the BCAE that included Tuscan recipes for cooking with wine as well as cooking seafood. The classes were so much fun! I do get to spend a decent amount of time on the Cape at my family's place (most weekends in the summer) and in D.C. I traveled to the USVI this past spring and had a great time. A trip to Europe is hopefully next on the list. About My Match: I'm looking for a match who has some similar interests and who also possesses unique interests of his own. I would like to meet a guy who is genuine, hardworking, easy going, really appreciates his family and friends, has a good sense of humor, and is motivated. I'm pretty easy going and I can have fun anywhere as long as I'm with good company. I'm comfortable in my own skin and would like to meet someone who feels the same. It would be nice if you have similar interests and qualities (friendly, family oriented, ambitious, funny, athletic, etc.). Feel free to send an email if you would like to know more about me or you think we have some things in common. Best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere on the Cape (especially Harwichport), Back Bay, Seaport, North End, DC, Nantucket. Bars/ Restaurants: SE Buttery, Abe and Louie's, Towne, Five Horses Tavern, Neptune Oyster, Bricco, TipTapRoom, Atlantic Fish, Toscano, Chatham Squire


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, Nashville, Law and Order, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory Movies: Man on Fire, Serendipity, One Fine Day, Gladiator, Meet the Parents, Crazy Stupid Love, Shawshank Redemption, The DaVinci Code, Under the Tuscan Sun

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, enjoying the outdoors, concerts, attending Boston sports games, traveling, the beach, exercising, trying new restaurants/bars, watching movies, visiting museums, beer/wine tastings, book clubs, and cooking.

Last read

The Blue Bistro by Elin Hilderbrand, Too Big to Fail by Andrew Sorkin, (about the 2008 financial crisis)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Business Partner for a large healthcare organization in Boston
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Norwegian 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Administration from Merrimack. Currently finishing my MS in HR Management at Emmanuel...1 more class and a thesis remaining