Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Past is History, The Future is a Mystery and this Moment is a Gift!

In her own words

I'm cute enough to make you look twice, Sweet enough but not too nice, A little crazy but not too wild, I'm the kind of girl that'll make you smile:) I consider myself for the most part to be cheerful, down to earth, open-minded, witty, drama-free and loving. At first others may sometimes perceive me to be either shy or stuck-up, but the truth is I'm pretty easy to talk to and laid back...and yes perhaps a little shy. I love to swim, hula hoop, hike with my dog, run/walk, meditate and do yoga daily. If there's quality music within my vicinity, I will naturally dance... yep, I'm a dancer at heart and find it to be the most liberating form of exercise. I am in love with nature, the sky, and all that's in it...especially sunsets and moonrises. Lastly, I believe love is what makes the world go 'round, and that truly being present plays a vital part in any successful relationship. I am excited about attracting someone who is genuine and open-minded. Someone who cares about themself, and has good taste in music and art.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Honey is the light of my life and we have so much fun together... I'm so grateful for her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs, the hot tub, Ruta Maya, Summer Moon, Esquina Tango, Hillside Theatre, Town Lake, Dog Parks, my hammock B)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music is my everything! I listen to a broad spectrum of music, everything from old school hip hop to international music. Reggae and Latin music always take me to my happy place...

For fun

I enjoy reading and writing and love doing them under a tree. Hula Hooping and kayaking are two of my new favorite hobbies.

Last read

Love Dharma, Why Walk When You Can Fly, Love Has Wings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral