Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my tall, dark, and handsome.

In her own words

Hello, potential suitor! I'm new to this internet dating thing but look forward to seeing where it gets me. Can't knock it 'till you try it, right? I was inclined to sign up after realizing that the City of Angels not only has angels but a lot of less than desirable people, so I decided to try something new. I am an LA native and love everything about this city - the good and the not so good. It has taught me a lot. I've been told that I'm unlike the typical "LA girls" which is a compliment for those of you who know what I'm talking about. I'm fun, happy, smart and funny (and I cook well too!) I am very social and I love to explore what the city has to offer. I go out often and love to be around fun people. I also love spending time at home and reading or catching up on my favorite tv shows with a nice glass of wine. I LOVE The Lakers, cars, 80's rock music, anything related to the universe/space, grammatically correct people, a good happy hour, kids, quoting funny lines from movies, and chivalry. I dislike sushi, arrogance, when people play "hard to get" (not cute), simple grammar mistakes, fish (I have a small, bizarre fear), poor sports, selfishness, and when people say "YOLO!" When I have free time, I like to be at the beach or hang by the pool. I also like to shop, watch football and basketball games, eat good food, watch movies, watch concerts and live performances, go to museums, go to zoos and aquariums, and take weekend getaways. I love to laugh and find that I gravitate towards funny people who share the same sense of humor as me. I am a hard worker and I work a lot! I love my job and I am good at it. I am working towards a career in the music industry because that's where my real passion is. I am a singer and I also write music. Music would definitely be a big part of my life (not just performing or recording, but music as a whole). I can appreciate every type of music but my favorite genres would be hip hop, pop and country. I also love to rap in the car when no one is there to listen. That is just a secret though. Anyway, enough about me! I really do want to find someone who I can call my "soul mate." Im not into dating a bunch or having many relationships. I want to find a good one and keep it going. I am interested in funny, good looking people, but since Will Ferrell is already taken, I will have to move on. I am looking for someone who is fun and can make me laugh. That right there is the key to my heart! I love respectable guys who are well mannered and polite but can also let their hair down! I enjoy meaningful conversation so I'm really looking for someone who is smart and knowledgeable and who also shares my same interests. I would love to find someone who has a great job, kind heart, great sense of humor, and is intelligent. If you acquire these characteristics, maybe you will be a fantastic annexation to this epoch of my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a badass cat whom I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Hollywood, Hollywood, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, Huntington Beach, Malibu, Venice Beach, my apartment..


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Comedic movies are my favorite but I enjoy mob movies, casino movies, documentaries, horror movies, and anything similar to Step Brothers, the Oceans series, Silence of the Lambs, and The Notebook. My favorite music is hip hop and country.

For fun

Beach, movies, lounges, bars, clubs, reading, writing music, singing, traveling, relaxing at home, cooking, museums, dancing, shopping, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Secret for the 4th time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree