Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can laugh with

In her own words

Hi my name is Jenna. I moved back to MN a few years ago from Florida. I grew up in MN and moved to FL when I was 16 with my parents. I came back here because most of my family is up here and I missed having seasons! I worked in Alaska at a Lodge in Denali National Park the summer of 2013. I couldn't pass up the opportunity and new experience. Alaska is one of the most beautiful places I have been! A few things that I enjoy are watching movies, hanging out with friends, bowling, camping, hiking, spending time with family, holidays, laughing, being outdoors, basketball, fall, summer, staying active, animals, trying new things, road trips, etc. I love to travel and explore new areas. I would love to go to Hawaii and Europe someday soon and many other places too! I am looking for someone who is funny, sweet, cute, motivated, and honest. I want to find someone that I can just be myself around and have fun with. I love to laugh, so sense of humor is important! Also chemistry is a must :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Coco, she is a Miniature Australian Shepard. She's the best! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I have been to New York City twice, Alaska, Las Vegas, California, Colorado, New Orleans, Florida and a few other places. I would say my favorites are Colorado and Alaska! Hawaii and Europe are next!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies: 21 Jump Street, Taken, The Notebook, Superbad, Django Unchained, Knocked Up, Kill Bill, Just Friends, Lucky Number Slevin. TV: Friends, HIMYM, New Girl, Once Upon A Time, Breaking Bad, The Office, American Horror Story, Freaks and Geeks

For fun

Watching movies, hanging out with friends, bowling, camping, hiking, exploring new areas, meeting new people, staying active, spending time with family, basketball, being outdoors, playing with my dog, going to sports games, traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working as a Substitute Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going back to school for Elementary Teaching.