Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Single mom, student, full time employee looking for other things to do in life besides work and study

In her own words

I work full time and attend MCC. I watch movies and read books. I am a lifelong fan of the horror genre. I am working toward acquiring "big girl toys" like a snowmobile, jet ski, boat, etc. to get out and be more active. It's difficult to pinpoint specific parts of my personality, but I'm pretty laid back and I like my leisure time. I've been pretty busy with my kid, but she will be starting school soon, establishing her own time and friendships, and I'm looking forward to having some "ME" time back.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

At the moment I'm in an apartment so no pets allowed. Expecting to remedy our living situation next year after graduation. I just don't think I have the "oomph!" to manage a toddler, a full time night job, full time college, and a house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Right now my hot spots are home and MCC.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My daughter is my favorite person, obviously. I love dogs, especially large breeds. Favorite breeds: Tibetan Mastiff and Rottweiler. Eventually I'm going to set up another aquarium. Not much space is given here!

For fun

I love hockey. I'm up for watching most sports, and participating even if I'm not that good. I love roller coasters. Kinda limited right now because my daughter is so young but it will change. On our to-do list: SCUBA lessons.

Last read

Huge fan of Jack Ketchum. Otherwise: mysteries, thrillers, horror anthologies. Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. Many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I sanitize food processing equipment overnights; it was the best scheduling option to accommodate raising my daughter and attend college full time. Not sure where my career path will lead after graduation, I'm keeping an open mind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending MCC for Office Administration. After that, I'm not sure.