Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.” ― Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I have a willing/open attitude regarding almost everything, except for heights. If I am not physically travelling or moving, then my mind certainly is. I feel like I live two lives simultaneously. One is dedicated to a routine: exercise, shower, work, take the dog(s) out, read, sleep, repeat. The other would find pleasure in using a page in a planner as toilet paper. I do what I have to do in a day to live a somewhat prosperous lifestyle in the bay area, but I also enjoy the hours after sunsets when one can indulge in live music, foolish people, dancing, carefree conversations, etc. I find balance most of the time, but when the two worlds collide I feel sorry for my snooze button. If that makes sense, then we’ll probably get along. Like everyone else, I’m addicted to nature, “the outdoors.” I do believe the natural beauty offers perspective and clarity that grounds even the biggest day-dreamer as myself. I am a hopeless romantic, even with my friends, this is likely due to being raised by hippies. That said, I have difficulty transitioning a friendship to anything more. Thus, I’m hoping to meet someone who just wants to have fun and see what happens when the guards come down.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Highly active border collie mix

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Peet's Coffee: Any of them, Irish Sport Bars, Mt.Tam hikes, a bench downtown in the sunlight

Favorite things

nature/wildlife, bands with a horn section and/or a violin, strawberries dipped in dark chocolate, traveling, bike rides, and smiles

For fun

During the week: a quick workout at the gym, a walk with the dog, a movie, a nice glass of red wine. During the weekend: A concert, hiking, camping, dinner parties, etc.

Last read

You Suck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference