Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nothing like the real thing, baby.

In her own words

Why is describing yourself so hard? I think an objective third person should write everyone's profile. That way when someone describes themselves as "fun," "funny" or "attractive," we can all rest assured that it's for real instead of being disappointed when you meet him/her. Personality means a lot doesn't it? How you hit it off with someone; How they talk and express themselves can really make or break a connection. So looks really aren't everything, but they're a darn good starting point! People say I'm really laid back and go with the flow. I don't know, maybe they just don't know me too well ;-) I'm the perfect combination of someone who likes to go out, try new things and have a good time, but also has old school values to keep grounded. I love music and humor. Pop music especially. Big pop culture fan here! And I am endlessly entertained with hilarious youtube videos or bizzare tv shows. I have my masters in Public Administration, so I love to learn and tend to do a lot of reading in my spare time (although not the same high brow stuff as when I was in school though, hah). I work as a preschool teacher and have really grown as a person over the time I've been there. I tend to be attracted to people with big personalities who have a similar outlook on life. It's impossible to describe everything about me in one measly box, so let's get chatting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

I have a lot of allergies so it's birds for me. Love animals in general though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Webster Park, ONE nightclub, Pittsford Pub, Charlotte Beach, Empire Bar and Grill, Applebees


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

TV: Everything from the funny to educational to the strange. Movies: The Butterfly Effect Food: Eggs benedict

For fun

Doing my thang online (facebook, youtube, blogs, funny websites, games etc.,), music, dancing, bars/clubs, watching comedians, TV, reading, shopping, napping, people watching, relaxing, spending time with family/friends.

Last read

I'm always reading various blogs in my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher at a preschool/daycare center.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half Ukrainian. I use a lot of hand gestures. It's how I communicate :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe and uphold a lot of the Christian values, but I don't go to church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Bachelors in Psychology and Masters in Public Administration.