Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret. If it's good, it's wonderful. If it's bad, it's experience.

In her own words

So why did I decide to give this whole online dating thing a shot? I recently moved to Austin (and love it). The people I know here are all married or in long term relationships and just seem to have forgotten what it is to have fun. To me this online dating thing doesn't seem much different than approaching a stranger at a bar. If someone is attractive you click you're interested or you go up to them at the bar. If you don't think they're attractive you click no or don't approach them. The biggest difference rejecting and rejection is easier online if you never message anyone. If you message me I will message you back even if it is to say thanks, but no thanks. I am a CPA/ soon to be licensed real estate agent/ active blogger. My life is busy and messy but exciting and fun. I want to find someone who can challenge me and is open to trying new things with me (this summer I hope to try outdoor rock climbing and water-skiing). I want somebody who is passionate about their life and is looking for a partner in crime/ life. If you want to know more just send me a message me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing 5 year old black lab mix who gets along well with most dogs. She's extremely active and loves to play

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Austin, San Francisco, Boston, Dallas, Yosemite, Tahoe


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

trying something new, a sunny day in January, my dog greeting me at the door, a great movie, the perfect country song, a slightly dirty martini, getting lost in a new city, and being with those I love

For fun

I love to cook for friends, hike, run, go wine tasting and sometimes just stay in for a quiet movie night. I also love going to country concerts and wandering through San Francisco. I love going to sporting events especially the A's and 49ers.

Last read

The MBA Oath



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA at a local accounting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral