Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Womp womp

In her own words

About me: 1. I love living life, and aim to live well. 2. My friends call me a "social chameleon." I can hold my own (and enjoy doing so) in a wide variety of situations. 3. I work diligently at work to produce outcomes and experiences of which I can be proud. 4. I'm smart, "cultured," and extremely driven. 5. I love trying new things; I'll try (most) anything once. 6. I will work really hard to make you laugh. 7. I typically dance in the isles of grocery stores and when I cross the street. 8. I love to travel. A lot. 9. Ignorance and close-mindedness drive me absolutely nuts. Oh, and grammar is quite important. 10. I'm a risk-taker, but not a rule-breaker. 11. I love Jesus a lot. About you: 1. Please be kind and thoughtful at least 75% of the time. 2. Please be intelligent, witty, and interested in learning at some point. 3. Please be hilarious. Dry humor counts, as does sarcasm. 4. Please don't wear crocs. Ever. 5. Please love Jesus a lot, and also love living life a lot. These two things, contrary to popular belief, are not mutually exclusive. NOTE: if you can't handle being with someone who loves to randomly break out into awesome dance moves in the store, singing at the top of her lungs at the office or at home, or intense car singing/dancing...I'm not your girl. If my list has you curious (dare I say impressed), and you relate, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with good coffee, good food, and good company. As for traveling, I love Rome and London, Prague is a new favorite, and I love any place with water and a boat.

Favorite things

I love music- classical, alternative, pop, bluegrass, Texas country. I love good food and trying new things. I like to be spontaneous but tend to stick to a routine. I like laughing and dramatic tv. I really love my job, but mostly I love my Jesus.

For fun

I really enjoy relaxing with friends and spending time with people I love. I like to laugh, I like to try new things, and I like to spend time with my family. I enjoy a good book, love to shop, travel, and play the piano.

Last read

I read "Lamb: the gospel according to Biff" this summer. It was hilarious and totally inappropriate, but I seriously enjoyed it. It really challenged my typical worldview and made me think outside my normal box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Just ask and I'll be happy to talk about it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a minister, and my faith is very important to me. However, I'm very open-minded and love to have honest conversation with others about faith and the greater needs of humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I recently finished my Masters Degree at SMU.