Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Verden, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make Me Laugh!! 😀

In her own words

I’m a good, hard working woman who knows what she wants. I’m honest to a fault and see the good in everyone. I'm looking for someone to enjoy my life with, that isn't afraid to move forward. I would like to find someone who can be honest, caring and supportive. I have always worked hard for what I have and im proud to say that I have many accomplishments and there are more to come. I worked in accounting for 8 years and decided I needed a change. I worked as a medical assistant and Phlebotomist. About a year ago I made another change and started working as a Casualty Adjuster/ Medical Claim Specialist for a well known auto insurance company. I have really enjoy it and all the other opportunities that it has given me. I am a Christian and I have been blessed with 2 amazing kids. I have a beautiful daughter and a handsome son. Family is extremely important to me. My family has made me the wonderful person that I am today and I don’t know what I would do without them. I know in the end I will always have my family and friends. I am the kind of person that will drop everything to be with the one I love. I believe that I will meet the right man, who will treat me the way I should be treated. Someone who isn't perfect, but perfect for me. I want to wake up every morning knowing that I have that special someone that I just can’t live without and know that they will be there through thick and thin. I want to look back one day and know I did the right things and loved the right people. I’m looking for a good hard working man. Someone who loves their family as much as I do mine. I need someone who is honest, faithful and strong. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and can be happy with who I am. I need someone that I can talk to and that can make me laugh. I want to find my best friend/ love of my life that will also be there as a roll model for my children. They are my reason for living and my goal in life is to raise happy, healthy children who will look back one day and know I did everything in my power to raise them to be amazing people and loved them unconditionally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boston terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Walk, ball games, movies, anything that will make me laugh.


Ashworth University, Norcross, GA

Favorite things

Being in good company

For fun

Love to go out to dinner and a movie or just stay at home and relax.

Last read

Macroeconomics, National Tax Training



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just ask