Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (155cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Some things about me…. - I like to be active. I run and train for 10km half marathon races. I also take dance (usually ballet), pilates and yoga classes. I play on a recreational soccer team (although I am sure some team members believe we are in the final for the World Cup) and mainly run up an down the field in hopes of touching the ball. - Over the past couple of years, Toronto has grown on me. I like finding new dinner/brunch places (brunch is key on weekends) and generally exploring the city. - I like thinking/talking about current events. I read a lot and try and to think about the world differently. My friend recently called me an "Incognito Republican"...Interestingly "Match" didn't have this as an option under "political views". - I can be pretty work focused, but try to keep things in perspective. I recently switched jobs. Previously I worked a lot (picture a Devil Wears Prada movie situation) and now work regular hours without much travel. It's pretty amazing having weekends back and I am having a lot of fun finding things to do on these days. - I like to travel (even if they are random road trips). I lived in Africa for a couple of years after undergrad, which was amazing. I had a lot of opportunity to travel around during holidays. I have been back a couple of times, but I am also trying to expand my travels. - I am a pretty laid back person, with a good sense of humour (I like "smart" funny - think Modern Family/30 Rock) My friends tell me that they are surprised that I can be so focused/organized in certain situations, but the exact opposite in other situations (for example - I typically end up at my soccer games with at least one piece of missing equipment). - I am looking for someone who does not take the world too seriously and can laugh at themselves. I think it is important to be passionate/interested in something (whatever that might be). I like to spend time with someone who is up for an impromptu road-trip/adventure, but also appreciates the little things in life (tea and newspaper on a Saturday morning or cooking a good dinner).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Namibia for a while after undergrad and I have gone back a few times since to visit friends. Locally - High Park, Trinity Bellwoods (although you won't find me there in a Hipster circle), St. Lawrence Market area.

For fun

Running, cooking, finding new brunch places, seeing friends, going out to pubs, going on road-trips, reading, watching a marathon of Modern family, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading a book about how the U.S. is falling apart. I am also trying to read more fiction. Favourite books include The Giver and The Power of One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (155cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (186cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference