Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rolando, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Drama Free

In her own words

Hey, how’s it going? I am looking for someone that is laid back and easy going but still has an "edge." I would like someone I feel comfortable around and can talk with. I am out-spoken and not a push over and want the same in a guy. If you can get past the rough edges, you will see I can be a lady and you will find I am one of the most open and caring people you will ever meet. I am definitely a nurturer and cherish all who are in my life! I am as real as they come. I see a lot of people on here put on their profiles they want someone who is real and drama free. Without a doubt that is me and I am surprised to see it as much I do on peoples profiles. As myself and the people I surround myself with have none of those issues. For fun, I enjoy just about everything. I love having people over to cook for and enjoy the company, going hiking, camping, and out for day trips. I would love to travel to other countries and now that I am done with school, maybe that will get added to my list : ) I am planning to get back into triathlons and rollerblading (used to rollerblade half marathons) like when before school took over. It would be nice to find someone with some of the same interests but it's not required :) Someone who enjoys going out and also being around people but can still have a good time staying home watching some movies or just relaxing. I would like someone who is has goals for their life and are not just settling, and much more but that all comes with getting to know each other ; )~ Also, if you are going to contact me, at least have some follow through. I am finding most people in this digital world are inconsiderate and do not have any follow through. Don't waste your time or mine. Thanks

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to go to Hungtington Beach every other month to visit friends I grew up with. I love going camping with friends and my dogs. McGregors is a great place 2 go 2 watch games.

Favorite things

Favorite things would be at the end of the day coming home playing with my dogs, cook a nice dinner and then relax. I love getting together with friends to watch sports and BBQ.

For fun

I enjoy going out to local bars playing pool and darts but I also like to watch the Chargers and Padres although my favorite is UFC. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an aide for high school special ed but recently graduated with my BS in Media Arts so I am trying to get a job in web design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scotch, Dutch, Welsh, Hungarian, and German
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have my AA in Graphic design and just got my BS for web design and 3-D animation.