Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen." -Hebrews 11:1

In her own words

Describe myself AND my ideal match in 4000 characters or less?!? Unlikely, but I'll try to give you the basics, lol. Firstly, I'm a mother! He IS my world; my everything; my reason to be. I'm not seeking a "Daddy" for my son, but the man I'm with must not only care for me, but subsequently my son as well. I don't expect this immediately, nor would I allow it, but he is my main priority and that must be respected, accepted and enjoyed - not just tolerated. Also, my son is bi-racial, so if that is an "issue" for you or something you would need to "deal with/get over", then please, don't even waste my time. I'm extremely passionate about my family and friends; my values and morals; and anything I give my heart to and deem important in my life. I need someone who is as equally loving and passionate; someone who can express themselves not only with their words, but in their actions as well. I'm a comedian. I hold such a love and joy for making others laugh that I'm following my dream. I have a very unique sense of humor. I'm extremely sarcastic and witty. I need someone that can understand my humor without being dry or offended; someone who is able to keep up and go toe-to-toe with me. I'm one of the most honest, loyal and trustworthy people you'll ever encounter - perhaps even to a fault. I DON'T lie! I feel as though if you're doing something you need to lie about, then you should be ashamed for doing it. I'm a very loud person - not to attract attention - just by nature. I enjoy being around people who are loud; outgoing; funny; can be goofy and just let loose from time to time. I'm not here for a "hook-up", one-night stand, friends with benefits, or to have my emotions toyed with. I'm asking as nicely as possible: "Don't play games with me.". I've been hurt - as I'm sure have you - and honestly I'm ready and believe that I deserve happiness. There is so much more to tell - and I'll add it as it comes to me - but if you've read this much and would like to know more about me - I'm a very open and honest person. If you dare, this is me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

We have an 85 pound German Shepherd / Golden Retriever mix named Dutch. My 4 year old son loves to wrestle with him, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

- The Baltimore Comedy Factory, I love the atmosphere of this place. - I don't really go to clubs - not really my type of scene, but I do enjoy finding a fun bar to go to with a group of friends. - Being out in open nature.

Favorite things

ABDC (If you don't know what it is, you're lame, lol); American Idol (They sucked me in for another damn year!); Once Upon a Time; Modern Family a lot of programs on The History Channel and A&E. I enjoy movies, but not really romance and NO horror!

For fun

Taking my son out to new, exciting places; Performing stand-up comedy; Going out occasionally with friends; Taking day-trips to PA with my son to spend time with our extended family; Writing - I write poetry; Reading; Moon & Stargazing - seriously

Last read

I'm currently on a Greek and Roman Mythology binge. "Choke" by Chuck Palahniuk (the author of "Fight Club") "Versus That Hurt" by Various Poets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm following my dream and trying to become a legitimate stand-up comedian. WooT!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm chalk and my roots need to be dyed.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe and trust in The Lord! I'm constantly striving to improve myself and become a better person. I don't define myself by any specific denomination, although I am searching for a church to attend regularly. I pray and speak to God daily.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm determined to go back to school!