Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of my favorite people to spend time with.

In her own words

I'm a recovering workaholic--I didn't realize how hard it would be to not work hard, but I'm committed to finding balance in my life. I moved to Louisville from Chicago to be with family and embrace a slower paced life. I've been here three and a half years now and love it. I'd like to meet someone who might join me in dinner and conversation, movies, galleries, flea markets, theater, zip lines, frozen yogurt, live music, people watching, hikes, comedy clubs, a drink or two, a quiet read on the couch, and so many other things. Basically, I'd like to meet my "plus one". I'm open-minded and liberal, yet decidedly old-fashioned when it comes to things like honesty and trust. I'm loyal and rabidly protective of those I care about. Serious, yet quite silly. And I love to laugh. I believe in pushing myself to do things so that I can grow. Even if they frighten me. Or maybe, because they frighten me. Whether it's jumping out of an airplane at 10,000 feet or getting on stage to do stand-up routines. I'm not sure how to end this, but if we meet, I'll be nervous and awkward. Until I'm not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love dogs. In fact, I bought my first house so I could have one. I have a little rescue hound now who is about a year old and so cute it hurts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay in the Highlands, just because I love it here. But I need to do more exploring. I've done quite a bit of eating, though--Louisville has great restaurants!

Favorite things

I'm not sure if TV series have gotten better or I've just gotten less discriminating, but I really like House of Cards, Walking Dead, Silicon Valley, The Blacklist, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Transparent and Girls. I also enjoy independent films.

For fun

I like to swim, walk, read, write and watch movies. Also, I live in the HIghlands, which is perfect for people watching.

Last read

I have eclectic tastes and usually have a number of books going at one time. I like humor, memoir, suspense, an occasional chick lit, books about writing or reading (I’m a word nerd), anything that sparks my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral