Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking men 19-22 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "Mr. Right

In her own words

Okay, I think it's time to update this some. I am 20 years old, but I will be turning 21 on July, exciting! I am big into family. I have a sister that is 13 years younger than me, but I love her more than anything else. She spends a lot of time with me, especially in the summer. I need someone that can appreciate the fact that she means a lot to me and could potentially develop a friendship with her. (In whatever sense you can develop one, with a 7 year old). I have 40 cousins, my grandparents, 7 aunts uncles, my mom, dad and step-mom. Besides my dad step-mom, that's all on one side. Family is very important to me, they play big parts in my life. I lost an aunt to cancer in 2010, so every year my mom and co-captain a team for the local Relay for Life event that happens each year. We're both on the committee for it, so it's big to me. I don't ask that you jump in right away, but rather just be supportive. I love sports, playing and watching. I played softball, basketball and volleyball in high school. Last summer I started playing sand volleyball and I loved it, so I plan on continuing that this next summer. Colts, Pacers, IU, Butler and Notre Dame are my favorite teams to watch. IU and Colts are my absolute favorite though. I'm worse than the cliche guy when it comes to watching sports. I enjoy having fun, but when it's game-time, it's time to watch. I love music, every type except the scream at you heavy metal. I just can't handle it. You will always find me with some type of music going, whether it's on my iHome or my headphones. I love to dance, I'm not good, but it's fun. I spend a lot of my time just being goofy and not caring. I am going to school at Ivy Tech to be a counselor, but in the long run I would like to work with kids somehow. Whether it's through counseling or one day opening my own daycare center. School is important to me, but I also understand that life gets in the way sometimes, so if you don't go to school or don't have a degree, I don't think any less of you. I like to lay back and relax, but I can't do that every day. I have to be active at some point. CoD, Halo, etc. I LOVE THOSE! I like to workout and play around when I can in the summer. I do work at a tanning salon, so trying to maintain a healthy image is something that is important to me, but I'm not one of those people that tan every day and look like leather, no thanks. If you want to know anymore, email me! I'm a nice person, promise!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My step-mom has a chihuahua. Spoiled dog, but it's cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any movie theatre. I love Orange Leaf, I have just got into frozen yogurt lately. My favorite place to travel is Tennesee. I absolutely love the country, but my second favorite place to go would be Myrtle Beach.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love every type of music, although heavy metal is a little much for me. I don't watch much TV but when I do, I enjoy watching Pretty Little Liars, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU & NCIS. My favorite food is chicken tenders and chinese.

For fun

I love watching movies. I am always interested in the newest movie. I'm a huge football fan, there isn't a Sunday you will catch me away from watching a football game. I love to get out and go, but I can also enjoy a nice weekend inside.

Last read

I love Jodi Picoult. My favorite book of all time is My Sister's Keeper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral