Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-23 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right.

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't need fancy dinners every night, in fact, I'd love to meet someone who understands that I am in school and supports that, between helping me study or just understanding that I can't go out every night. I love movies and music, I will listen to or watch anything, at least once. I would love to meet someone who is okay with laying back and watching movies for a night, instead of partying. On that same note, I want someone that I can enjoy a Friday night out with, drink casually, dance and then go home and not expect a lot. I am huge into sports, if you can hold a conversation with me about a team, especially one of mine (Colts, Pacers, IU basketball, etc) then you've already won in my eyes. I don't need you to text me everyday, but showing that you have interest goes a lot further with me. I used to hate surprises, I never wanted them, but as I've gotten older, I've began to enjoy them. I am a big country girl, my cowgirl boots are my favorite pair of shoes. I suck at walking in heels, so don't expect me to wear heels when we go out, wear a pound of makeup...that's not who I am. I am still trying to figure out who I am, if that makes sense. I'm big on my weight, I have PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome) and one of the side effects is obesity, so I workout and watch what I eat, a lot. I'm a very cliche girl when it comes to my weight...but that's about the only cliche I have. I will eat whatever I want, whenever I want, but expect me to say that I need to workout. That's just who I am. I have to meet someone that is family oriented. I am my father's oldest and his blood, he's very protective. You don't have to "try" to impress him, if you treat me with respect and right, he'll be fine. You will have to meet him though..sorry guys :) Just a heads up though. I also come from a huge family, lots of aunts, uncles and cousins. I have a younger sister and I live with my mother, but travel back and forth to my dad's when I can. There's a lot more about me. So just ask away!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Subterra, downtown Indianapolis. Other than that, I'm up for anything. I try new things all the time.

Favorite things

Any type of music, I almost always have music around me, whether it's just the radio in the background or headphones on focusing on something. Scary movies are the best, but I will watch anything, at least once. Chicken is my favorite food!

For fun

I love movies, I love going downtown, just walking around. Working out is big for me, but I've been slacking lately, unfortunately.

Last read

I don't get to read much because when I do, it's usually school books, so I get tired by summertime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college