Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life holds no mistakes. Purely experiences and opportunities to live and learn from.

In her own words

Who doesn't like to feel complete with love and success? I am passionate about personal and professional success. But don't take me too seriously because I don't take myself without laughter! Kind of am a blonde at heart but I try my best to control those moments. Im old fashioned with a twist of modernism, I guess... I was raised in a household, with three girls, my mom and dad so there was not knowledge of "girls do this, boys do that." We all carried our weight around the house and as far as chores. Now that I am older and have matured I believe in the roles a man and a woman should uphold. I am a total girl at heart! I am cRaZy in love with dance, teaching it, absorbing it, and I still try and take a class here and there. Gotta make sure mama still got it ;-) I don't travel as much as I would like too because of my hectic schedule. I teach 6 out of 7 days a week, get "time off" when the kids are on breaks from school, but I typically don't take the time off because there is always something or someone who needs to be rehearsed. I like to think I am a foodie! I love trying new restaurants. Not so much into a night at Fridays or Unos... I.prefer trying a new sushi spot, Thai, Mexican, Indian. Somewhere with a cool ambiance, a chill crowd and somewhere that I will remember and want to go back too. My family means the world to me and I cherish the moments my sisters and I are able to get together. There's nothing better than a night around the kitchen table, few bottles of wine and endless jokes (on each other or usually on our mom-She hates when we come for her!!) It is hard when you grow up and each sister moves to do their own thing...Makes the holidays that much more awesome when you can look forward to these quality times. I secretly wish my family would make a rule that No Matter What, everyone must come home for holidays. Fortunately, or unfortunately, we are one of those families that understand life and that isn't so much of a practical request. do you wrap this up? I'm trying out this new age of dating to see what it's about and what it can bring.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my little handsome!! My yorkie is my everything. For a single woman with no children, the bond I share with my dog is like no other. I LOVE dogs! Ok, that sounds creepy... I'm NOT a creeper, I promise. Lol. I just love my dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

People Magazine...I love my trashy mags. For the fashion and inside scoop on people I don't know (the stars). For a woman with no energy for drama or gossip it's wEiRd that I love those trashy mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach dance 6 days a week and am working on getting involved in Real Estate Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I come from a biracial household. Mom is African American and Dad is Caucasian with Czech and Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral