Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 75 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Looking to explore LA

In her own words

Although I've been here a little over two years now I still feel relatively new and would love to explore more parts of LA. Growing up I lived in a couple different countries but I went to college in Boston (studied Film/TV), spent the past two years in the midwest, and am now here on the west coast. I enjoy hanging out, watching movies, and doing something low-key just as much as I like going out for a night on the town to bars (especially dives!) or to a concert. Music is a huge part of my life. I listen to absolutely everything (with the exception of country). On the current concert wishlist is IAMX, The Presets, Foals/The Neighbourhood, and Cold Cave. Huge horror buff and movie lover. Wish I could find someone to drag along with me to all the weird CInefamily movies and other indie/obscure film screenings happening about town. I also dabble in painting and love the arts so museum/art/cultral events are always of interest to me too. Interested in photography, although I don't get to use my DSLR nearly enough. It'd be nice to get to know someone with common interests, especially if you are a music lover or musician. Meeting anyone looking to explore LA would be great too. Extra points for playing an instrument, if you have tattoos, or are vegetarian (although not a requirement) :-) Do not send me a simple 'hi' with nothing else or a copy/paste generic message. I will not respond. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

I love animals and can't wait to have a dog one day. I need a pug in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd like to go back to Europe since I used to live there; it's been 15 years since. I've also wanted to go to Hawaii ever since I was a kid...hopefully one day. I'd also love to visit Japan. Locally I like checking out new bars/restaurants/dives.

Favorite things

Requiem for a Dream. Spirited Away. The Bell Jar. Me Talk Pretty One Day. Listen to everything from Prince to Marilyn Manson and everything in between. Huge fan of 80s and indie (MGMT, Passion Pit, etc.). Obsessed with Depeche Mode.

For fun

Enjoy: Movies (especially horror, the worse the better!). Hitting up Cinefamily screenings. Concerts. Bowling. Mini golf. Exploring. A good glass of wine. Discovering new bands.

Last read

Recently read Devil Wears Prada (not sure why). Thinking I may pick up The Road or The House of Sand and Fog. I don't nearly read as much as I probably should!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment industry as a production coordinator.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Boston University.