Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to be the change I wish to see in the world.

In her own words

Just trying this to see what happens...I recently graduated with my Master's degree in Human Development and Counseling. I am excited to move into the next chapter of my life professionally and to have free time again! Playing softball, watching the Browns (I know, I know... there's always next year!), Indians and Monsters hockey, skiing, and walking/hiking are some things that I really enjoy. I also like listening to country music and going to concerts, scrapbooking, other artistic pursuits, and spending time with my friends. Typically I like to have a plan and schedule, but I am learning how to be flexible and spontaneous with my time. I have been in a long-term, long-distance relationship and am not looking for something very serious right away (but its not out of the question if you are someone special). My friends say that I am someone who is tenacious, thoughtful, sarcastic and fun. The past few years I have been pushing myself to break out of my comfort zone, including traveling to Uganda in 2011 and 2012 to help teach counseling skills to mental health professionals there. The two trips cemented friendships with my travel companions and the people I've met across the globe. I consider my friends part of my family, and they're a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who is well-rounded, who enjoys hanging out and watching a game, going out for a nice meal, or visiting a museum or musical on occasion. If you can cook the nice meal, that'll get you some bonus points! I like a guy who is honest and caring, yet can be sarcastic and silly. Something I really value is someone who knows himself and is strong in his convictions and standards, but is willing to listen, compromise and change when warranted. If you are self-confident, open, and honest, I would like to get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 2 dogs at my parent's house, but I am not allowed any animals in my apartment at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wasabi Steakhouse; Menchie's Frozen Yogurt; Eadie's Fish House

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Wedding Crashers, Favorite music: country, Favorite TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Chelsea Lately, Favorite foods: sushi, cereal, pasta alfredo, Favorite sports teams: Indians, Browns, Blue Jackets

For fun

I like to get coffee or ice cream with friends, catch a Tribe or Browns game, play softball, scrap-book, and just spend time with close friends.

Last read

"Let's Pretend This Never Happened" by: Jenny Lawson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Shortly, I will be working as a counselor in a mental health agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but unsure about my views right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral