Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything will be all right in the end and if it's not all right, then it's not yet the end...

In her own words

My favorite thing to do is laugh, mostly at my own jokes. I am very close to my family, my mom and sister are my best friends. I love being social but like relaxing at home too. I have a good career so I expect the person I'm dating to have the same or at least be heading in that direction. However, at some point I would like to be a stay at home mom and only work 2-3 days/week. I am an extrovert somewhat of a "Type A" personality. I think you have to be to run your own business. Financial responsibility and education is very important to me. I am always looking to expand my knowledge on the subject. I am debt free and am very proud of it. It's pretty much the little things in life that make me happy- purple skittles, being surprised with Cardinals tickets, being taken to my favorite restaurant, etc. I am a hippie at heart :) Recycling is very important to me. I am also the girl that will make you catch a spider in a cup and take it outside instead of killing it :) I also volunteer periodically. I like being outdoors whether its hiking, biking, or floating. Fall is my favorite season. I love watching the leaves change, hoodie weather, tailgating, and laying by a fire. I am looking for someone that is confident, that I can take around my friends, family, co-workers and will feel comfortable enough to start a conversation. I am looking for someone that is ambitious and driven and that can encourage and motivate me. Completely honest even if it means hurting my feelings.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would really like to get a dog soon but am waiting to see if I will be moving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I rarely watch Tv but if I do it will be a Cardinals or Rams game, or Two and a Half Men( the episodes with Charlie Sheen) and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Right now I watch the Cardinals every time they are playing. I also like to go out with friends at least once a week either for dinner, a movie, or drinks.

Last read

Rich Dad's Guide to Investing by Robert Kiyosaki. Financial Education and Responsibility is very important to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Realtor. I also just started my own Investment Company. Eventually I would like to go back to school and get my degree in Finance, either for another career or just my personal knowledge.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up as a Jehovah's witness but am now Non-Denominational. I probably overdo Holidays trying to make up for lost time :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference