Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JennJan1982

33 year old woman | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles of Tulsa, OK

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From birth to death it's just like this.

In her own words

A little bit about me: Education and/or a desire to continually grow through learning is very important to me. I graduated from the University of Oklahoma in 2004 with my Bachelor of Arts in Letters. I went back to school in 2007 and obtained my masters degree at NSU in counseling psychology. I currently work in accounting as the assistant CFO at a local psychiatric hospital here in Tulsa and I can genuinely say that I love getting up and going to work each day. I entered the healthcare industry over ten years ago as a nurses aide and have been working my way up ever since. In addition to my accounting duties, I also serve as one of the five hospital administrators. I was only the second female to ever serve as an administrator for this facility and I am currently still the youngest. Needless to say, my career has been very important to me and I am both thankful and grateful to have come so far in a relatively short amount of time. I recently just moved into a new apartment which I am privileged enough to share with my two boxers! Before that, I shared a house with my sister and even though I still miss having her as a roommate, the new place has become home and I'm pretty sure she is enjoying her time in Oregon. :) I absolutely love dogs - they are definitely one of God's better creations! Where else could you find an absolutely innocent being who loves unconditionally??? About a year ago, I adopted a Boxer/Bullmastiff puppy named Marvin from a non-profit organization in New York dedicated to rescuing animals with disabilities. Marvin was born with a cleft palate/cleft lip and had to be tube-fed during his first month of life. Other than having the cutest little piglet nose you have ever seen, he experiences no long-term problems and pretty much lives life like any other rambunctious, clumsy puppy! Even more recently I adopted a female Boxer from a local rescue organization here in town. She was already named Mama when I adopted her and even though I had every intention of changing it, Marv and I legitimately needed the presence of a wiser, older female so her original name seemed very fitting and stuck around as a result. The joy those two bring me a daily basis is amazing. They might be big, drooling slobbering machines but we are 100% our own little family. :) Any other questions, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a Boxer/Bullmastiff puppy with special needs from New York. Marvin is the light of my life and has taught me so many life lessons simply by just being himself.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach or the mountains? Your choice because I love either!

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Favorite things make good first-date conversations! Inquire within!

For fun

I love going to local hangouts with my friends and then recharging my batteries at home in my recliner with a good book!

Last read

I have a huge passion for books and reading - any subject! The amount of free time I have to partake in this hobby ebbs and flows depending on my work schedule. I love nothing more than good book and hot cup of tea!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work in a management position withing the accounting department at a local psychiatric hospital here in town. I am also one of five administrators over the facility.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend a non-denominational church here in town called Logos. I respect every person's right to have their own opinion regarding spirituality but I do find it important an important foundation for a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts in Letters - 2004 - University of Oklahoma. Master of Science in Counseling Psychology - 2009 - Northeastern State University