Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenn8250

32 year old woman | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here we go again..

In her own words

Hello! So, my friend told me about this site and I figure I would give it a try. I haven't really met anyone interesting so hopefully I will have some luck on here! I am a motivated, independent, responsible type of girl who has a great personality and always looking to have fun! I am pretty laid back and basically up to doing anything! On my spare time, I enjoy cooking and baking, taking day trips with my daughter, hiking, traveling, getting drinks with friends, dining out in new restaurants and dancing! If your a dancer, your a keeper! :) I am a mother to a little girl who is the center of my world . I am a very open person. Communication is VERY important to me! I am very close to my family and my friends. If they don't like you its not going to work out! Haha. ( Just kidding - kinda. Haha) !!! Overall, I am looking for a guy with a great personality, funny, independent, likes to go out and have fun but can also balance family life. I guess I can go on and on but there wont be anything to talk about it on our first date!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

On warm Spring/Summer nights I like to go downtown in the city and have dinner, drinks/coffee and maybe do some shopping. Whitedog Cafe, El Vez, The Melting Pot, and Bleu Martini are a few of my favorite places to go. Mexican is my favorite food.

College

Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is spending time with my daughter and family but when I am not doing that I am usually crawled up on my couch enjoying a good movie.

For fun

For fun I really enjoy going on road trips like Inner Harbor, Maryland, Catskill Mountains, Jersey Shore, and New York City, especially around Christmas time. I am from Philly and so Phillies games are my all time favorite. Go Phils!!

Last read

Honestly, I can't tell you the last book I read but I am a celebrity magazine junkie..haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree