Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenn2dot0

37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Busy dreaming...

In her own words

I have lived in Washington DC and California but moved back to my hometown of Louisville about 4 years ago. I'm looking to expand my network of friends and experience more of the great entertainment options The Ville has to offer. I love to go see live music, try out the local restaurants, grab a happy hour drink at the new craft beer bar or wine bar. I have a lot of great family and girl friends in the area but would like to meet a guy. I'm looking for friends first and then more if we really click. I have a 3 year old son who is amazing and will always be my first priority. I'm not looking for a father for my son, he already has one. I'm not looking for someone to do kids stuff with, at least not right away. This mom needs a little adult time in her life. A few bullet points about me: - Career: I've been in the IT field for 14 years and it's going well. I don't foresee changing that career path anytime soon but someday if I get the chance I'd like to go into medicine. Maybe even alternative medicine. I'm driven and ambitious and always looking for more ways to improve myself and my career options. - Lifestyle: I try to respect the earth and give back to it. I have a compost bin, religiously recycle everything, and try to frequent the farmers markets or grow my own fruits and vegetables. Buy local essentially. I'm looking for more ways to be Eco friendly if you have any suggestions. - Personality - I'm caring and a great listener . It's likely we could spend a whole night talking about you, which is fine with me. Hearing about you is just as rewarding for me as talking about myself. I love to make people laugh and have a sense of humor that's on the dry and intellectual side. If you're looking for a dumb blonde type, sorry but that's just not me. - Who I'm looking for - Somebody fun to hang out with that isn't looking for a big time commitment because most of my time is devoted to my son but I have some free time on the weekends. It would be great if you're into hiking, martial arts, or anything else that's interesting and will broaden my horizons. I'm looking forward to trying new things. Thanks for looking and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nachbar, Ramsi's, Eiderdown, Hammerheads, Holy Grail, Sergio's, Uncle Slaytons, River City Drafthouse, Zaytun's, Iroquois and Cherokee Parks, WHY Louisville, my Back Porch.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

For fun

I like to experience live music, especially local groups at the bars and music festivals in the area. Camping although I haven't gone recently. I go hiking sporadically but plan to go more as the weather warms up.

Last read

Technology blogs for work. To be totally honest I read a lot of sci-fi and pulp fiction. Even the ones meant for teenagers. I enjoy the total escape from reality and since I don't have cable that's my outlet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I would be happy to accept you for who you are and what you believe in but please don't expect me to join your church, synagog, mosque, temple, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral