Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about what happened in the past, or what you think might happen in the future. It's about the ride...

In her own words

OK, here it goes... hoping to meet someone with similar values, share a few laughs and see where it all goes. Not sure about this concept of selling oneself on the internet, so beyond the basics, it may be better to find out in person. Some basics...I consider myself kind, believe in treating others as I wish to be treated, honest, and friendly. I stand up for animals and believe in doing the right thing even when it is the hard thing. I value honesty and integrity, appreciate sarcasm and love witty banter and conversation. And while I have no official criminal record, I will disclose that I was once pulled over for suspicion of having a body in my trunk. I didn't. Not that time. In an effort to tell a bit more about who I am... I'm all for: snow days breakfast for dinner weekend road trips board games (I recently rediscovered my love of the classics such as Risk Monopoly, though now, at my nephew's urging, it's Star Wars Monopoly. Call it what you will...I still win. :) Also, on the newer side, Ticket to Ride and Settlers of Catan the sea sarcasm all comedies Will (Ferrell and Arnett) horror flicks and Halloween autumn cabins and lakes the unconditional love and goofiness of a canine companion history and mysteries (and the debates and conversation that come out of both) an impromptu backyard BBQ waking up in the middle of a three day weekend dark chocolate and red wine. Together. and laughing until I can't breathe- especially fun when at inappropriate places/times (while ordering at fast food windows, while sitting in church... And don't ever put a Pez on my leg during a recital.) I'm pretty much against: losing when playing board games most bugs (I know they are an essential link in our ecosystem, but have you watched the TV show Infested?) sad animal movies (i.e. Marley and Me, Water for Elephants) being cold people wearing pajamas to shop in public. Unless, of course, they're wearing Pajama Jeans. That's OK. Pretty sure that's their intended purpose. FYI- I don't own a pair. the last day of a three day weekend and people who use sarcasm to be mean or belittle I'm not looking for any one particular type, however some qualities I value include intelligence, kindness and humor. Someone who may enjoy some of the same kinds of things that I do, but who will also be able to introduce me to new experiences. Someone with a quick wit and the ability to laugh through all that life throws at us- life is short and I'd like to spend as much of it as I can smiling. Just looking for someone to share it all with...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Moseby is my Cocker-Spaniel pup, and there's also Maddy, my Himalayan rescue cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, bookstores, California, Lake Tahoe, Vegas, backyard decks, the Outer Banks, PSU, local taverns with the company of good friends...


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Canines, books, beaches, blue skies, football weather, country music, The Avett Bros, Maroon 5, 80's rock bands (consequence of my teen years), comedies, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Big BangTheory, scary movies, ghost stories and campfires

For fun

backyard games and board games, reading, spending with my niece and nephew, hiking, designing, singing in my car (I can't sing, but my dog doesn't know that), seeing afternoon movies, outdoor festivals, floating on a boat or raft, deck-sitting.

Last read

Spy, suspense and crime novels- Michael Connelly and Jonathan Kellerman are a couple of my favorites- non-fiction books about animals (particularly dogs as I'm trying to understand my crazy pup better) and historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After teaching 3rd grade for many years, I'm now a Staff Develop.Teacher-a sort of resource teacher for teachers. I have an art background and find ways to incorporate creativity into my job. Happy to be one of those people who can say I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some German and French...and maybe a little Amish. Kidding. But I did grow up in PA.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Right now I'm sort of a holiday church-goer...trying to do better.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Kutztown University, Kutztown PA