Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can waste your life drawing lines or you can live your life crossing them.

In her own words

I really do hate these things. It always comes off as a personal ad but here we go... I don't really have a type. I mainly look for someone that I have that spark with. Let's face either got it or you don't. I want someone who can first and foremost be my friend. I can be just as happy sitting at home watching a game and ordering takeout as I can being with friends in a crowded bar. I have been told I can be a nerd with my love for all things related to the medical field and my need to read everything in sight. Does this mean I am obsessed with Grey's Anatomy, House, or Nurse Jackie?...absolutely not. Do I love Scrubs?...yes I do So what am I looking for...hmmm? I love someone with a great sense of humor who can appreciate mine. (I'm a nurse so I'm allowed to be a little twisted). There is nothing more attractive in a guy than confidence. I admire guys that are adventurous and like to try new things. So let's be honest the 3000 or so characters here will not tell you everything you need or want to know about me. I will stop here because I am a firm believer in the fact that a little mystery is always a good thing to have.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old dog named Charlie who is too smart for her own good

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite "hot spots". I can generally have a good time anywhere


Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

My dog Mac and cheese Hibachi food TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Archer, Arrested Development College basketball...Duke fan Music: Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, Muse Peonies Chai lattes

For fun

Concerts, going out, cooking, traveling, kayaking

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse in a pedatirc intensive care unit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enrolling in pediatric nurse practitioner school next fall. I also plan on pursuing my doctorate as well.