Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenl0888

30 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have found that if you love life, life will love you back." -Arthur Rubinstein

In her own words

I feel like all of these intros are pretty generic, so I'm sorry in advance for the boring summary. I consider myself classy, fun, sometimes wild, respectful, independent, and adventurous. I have friends all over the country that I like to visit when I am able. I like doing lots of outdoorsy things in the summer...right now, I'm not going to lie, I've been a bit of a hermit. I go to the gym and work, but when it's 0 degrees outside, you'll find me watching netflix. I grew up on a farm in rural VT, so I have a country side that doesn't get exposed as often as I would like in the city :) I love going home from time to time and relaxing in the mountains, but I also love Boston in a completely different way. I love music/live shows, dinner parties, dancing, nice restaurants, dive bars, dressing up, sweats, netflix, travel, shopping, and learning new things. You get the gist... Overall, I just enjoy having a good time and for the most part, I am a go with the flow type of person. I am looking to find someone that shares similar interests and enjoys some spotenaneity- whether it be traveling somewhere new, a weekend trip, doing something active outside or watching netfix. A good sense of humor is a must. I am interested in a genuinely nice guy who is motivated, confident, funny, independent and is excited about their career goals/accomplishments and life in general. Intelligence, motivation, someone who has class and knows how to relax and enjoy life is a huge turn on. Send me an email! I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that i've visited is Southern New Zealand. Hands Down. Hawaii is also beautiful! I also enjoy trips to cities, beaches, VT lakes, Burlington, VT (spend a lot of time here)

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Love trying new restaurants, exploring New England, getting out on the water in the summer. Not a huge TV watcher, but when I do watch TV, it's usually CNN, the Daily Show, or a movie that you would probably hate :)

For fun

Outdoor activities, nights out with friends, boating, cooking, wine anything, getting crafty (although this is sporatic)...

Last read

Currently reading "Complications" by Atul Gawande. I have a few books that I'm 1/2 way through. I have a terrible habit of starting them and not finishing them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees (long story..). Currently applying to grad school.