Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing, free-spirited, outgoing, looking for quality

In her own words

I am an extremely outgoing girl, very active. I have lived in Southern California for a little over 8 years now and am originally from Monterey Bay, so I do have a little more of a Nor Cal vibe (very mellow and kick back). I'm very self sufficient and have always been able to support myself and stand on my own two feet. I am really looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with and potentially seeing if there is a genuine connection. I want someone I am able to have an intellegent conversation with, but also someone I can have a good laugh with. I LOVE to laugh, and welcome witty banter. I dont take life too seriously but do work hard for everything I have. I am pretty on point with my style and like getting dressed up but I dont mind getting my hands dirty and am also very low maintenace and can get ready in 15 minutes if need be. If you can snowboard that is a MAJOR plus, if not no worries I can teach you ;) I am also very optimistic. I'm pretty new to the whole online dating scenario, but if you are interested in knowing anything about me I am extremely honest so just go ahead and ask. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I really want an English Bulldog

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Pilates, snowboarding, spontaneous weekend getaways, people watching, cooking, anything that gets my adrenalin pumping, hiking, wine nights in, watching movies, witty people, trying new things

For fun

I LOVE snowboarding. During the season I try and make it up to the mountains twice a week but last season I tore my ACL/MCL so i'm still healing from surgery (almost there) I love movies. I enjoy being active, but can also just chill at home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference