Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 35 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We're gunna need a bigger boat

In her own words

I'm a Cape girl who just recently moved to the South Shore. I live for beach days, being out on the boat and anything having to do with the ocean. I enjoy going out for drinks and making new friends. A typical Friday night for me is heading out for happy hour after work then getting up early on Saturday for a nice run or class of some sort. I'm really close to my family, especially my sisters, niece and nephew. I have absolutely no shame when it comes to dancing or corny joke telling and tend to think I'm the funniest person alive. I'm very career orientated and just recently started a new job at a start-up in Boston where I manage marketing operations. I love to travel, work and am always looking for new friends! If you can make me laugh then you have a pretty good shot. I'm big into running - having recently completed the Chicago marathon and currently training for Boston. I love being active but live for lazy days and love movie marathons. If you're okay with my constant laughing, corny jokes and my obsession with sharks and Phillip Phillips then shoot me a message - otherwise go away, ya creep.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Being a Cape girl I consider anywhere near an ocean home. I've had the privilage of traveling to some cool places through work, some of my favorites being New Orleans, Big Sky, Puerto Rico and San Diego.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Running; I have a personal goal to run a half or full marathon in every state - 3 down, 47 to go! I also love music, wine, my family, dresses, the ocean and have an unhealthy obsession with sharks.

For fun

I love running and anything having to do with the ocean. I have at least one 'giggle fit' a day where I laugh so hard it hurts and think a day without laughter is a wasted one.

Last read

Unbroken, Gone Girl and like every other woman 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manger, Marketing Operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received a Global MBA from SNHU