Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jeni_Lee_82

32 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country a must, Rednecks a plus

In her own words

Im hoping to find someone out there like me. I have 2 kids and it's hard to always get out and find new people. I would like to find someone that I can have a nice conversation with, go out and see what happens from there. I like a guy that is outgoing, likes to go out and do things, whatever it may be. I am usually on the run and always have something to do but staying home to cuddle up on the couch isn't always bad either. So with that I am a very affectionate person and I hope my match would be as well. Someone I can laugh and joke around with and even try new things, maybe dancing or a cooking class? I tend to like outdoorsy men since I do Hunt, fish, and go camping so I would like to find someone that shares the same interest and actually may be able to teach me a thing or two..... rednecks are a plus ;) I love to travel. I went on 2 cruises last year and seen 5 different countries. I would love to see other parts of this world and learn from other cultures, come back with a different outlook and meaning to this crazy world. I am pretty much open to doing anything, I'm very easy going and down to earth. I can have fun just about anywhere, even more so with great company. If you would like to know more then send me a message, just beware of sarcasm =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have 3 kittens

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local -I'm all over. Bel air, canton, downtown, Cantina.... Vegas, NYC are 2 places I really like to go to and lately Vegas has been calling my name! Anywhere tropical with a palm tree has my vote =)

College

The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My Kids, Music/concerts, football games -Ravens, O's games, Caps, Nascar, Dancing, Good Company, bon fires and Having FUN!

For fun

Again I am up for pretty much anything but I like to go to Games - Ravens, Orioles, Iron Birds, Blast. Taking the kids on Day-trips, or weekend getaways. Live Music is always great! I never miss a Kenny Chesney Concert, but I am a fan of all genres

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. Now That I just saw the last Twilight Movie I can start on those books even though I am not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Payroll Analyst for MedStar Health.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral