Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JeniPants

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The best things in life are silly." -Scott Adams

In her own words

Cliff Notes: I'm inquisitive, silly, ambitious, busy, informal, funny, over-analytical, thoughtful, sarcastic, clumsy, brutally honest and extremely loyal (ESFJ). I do what I say I will and I say what I mean. Unabridged Profile: I send hand-written thank you cards in the mail. The best way to describe my sense of humor: I adore Arrested Development (though... season 4... well, you know), Zoolander, Louis C.K., 30 Rock, New Girl, Jim Gaffigan, Amy Schumer, Waiting for Guffman and any other twisted or ridiculous comedy I can find. I'm absolutely addicted to traveling. I hit my 33rd country last year when I was in a wedding in Taiwan, where I happened to get a thumbs-up from the President for my qi pao. I double-majored in Economics and Spanish at UNT and completed my MBA at Thunderbird focusing on International Business and Marketing. (Hey Match, look it up. It IS a real school that for some reason isn't listed in your fancy drop-down menu. Por que why?) I'm also becoming alarmingly domesticated. Out of nowhere I love gardening, decorating, entertaining, and have been known to bake a thing or two (by that, I mean I follow recipes well) and am excited to have kids one day. That was SO not what I thought I wanted when I was younger! I suppose we all grow up eventually. What else would you like to know? Who I'm looking for: I'm excited for the day that I know I've found my MAN; my best friend, the person I will always be able to trust and depend on that knows he can always count on me too. That guy that puts a smile on my face multiple times a day whenever I think about him or whenever he sends me a note about some silly inside joke or funny detail in his day. But to get there, he has to make me laugh and like cuddling. Honesty is an absolute must for me. If that's not your style, please look elsewhere. I want a man that I admire for his integrity, ambition and compassion. I also want the kind of guy that's going to open doors and give flowers for no reason. And I'm not being high-maintenance. I'm more than willing to reciprocate by taking very good care of my man as well. (I absolutely love giving and receiving massages.) I think that truly putting each other ahead of ourselves is what makes a relationship sustainable. WHOA! I just got off on a pretty deep tangent! Are you still with me? To sum it up, I ain't no holla back girl! If you're pickin' up what I'm puttin' down, I hope you'll send me a message. And if it turns out, it's just not there, I'm also all about making new friends as well! P.S. Here are a few random thoughts I wanted to add after my first week on Match: -I think getting emails that just say, "Hi" and nothing else are silly. I mean, c'mon. What do you want me to do with that? Say hi back? Okay... now what? -I'm leery of guys that have 18-23 year-olds in their desired age range. Nothing against my younger chicas out there looking for love, but if you're 30 and looking for an 18 year old girl, I'm going to be too mature for you... and I kind of think you're trolling for tail. -I am not going to date someone older than my father. -Finally, if English is your first language and you use the wrong to/too, their/there, or your/you're more than once, it isn't just a typo and I'm not into it. We were taught these things at the same time we were taught to add single digits. I'm just saying...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a basset hound named Homer. He is a rescue I've had for 5 years. He always wears a bandana. He thinks that's just his "style." I don't have the heart to tell him that it's for his slobber.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

International: Costa Rica, Brazil, Spain, Greece. Home: Loving Austin! I've been here for 4 years now... Being on the patio with my neighbors, Spider House, Handlebar, any place that's having a huge sale, random rivers, lakes, waterfalls etc

Favorite things

Besides the obvious friends, family, and my dog, I love: Silly and intelligent people, big ole bear hugs (with some smooches on the side) laughing, hammocks, cheese, talking to strangers, feeling productive, surprises and giving the perfect gift.

For fun

I like to travel every time that finances and scheduling will allow. I also love time with friends, my dogs, tennis, the lake, reading, creative projects (I love DIY), raising money for people in need and finding awesome dive bars!

Last read

I probably won't talk to you for a few hours a day immediately following the release of a book by David Sedaris (Hilarious!) or Malcom Gladwell (Social psychology super genius). I will, however, snuggle up next to you while I read them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Branding Agency Ninja
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just a lil ole white Polish girl from Texas. *insert curtsy*
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've recently started truly working on my faith, but on my own (raised non-denom). My issue with religion is that many believe only they're right. (Boo.) I'd have to pass on Atheists b/c I want my family to be raised with faith-based values.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA (Marketing): Thunderbird School of International Management BA (Economics & Spanish): University of North Texas And one fine day, I will definitely get my PhD... but that'll be later!