Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenettemarie

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
When you move like a jellyfish, rhythm don't mean nothing. You go with the flow, you don't stop.

In her own words

I'm from Wisconsin. Beer, brats, cheese, and long vowels are what I know. I moved to Denver two years ago and love it, obviously. I'm a registered nurse and work night shift at a hospital. It's crazy hours, but it's three days a week and I love it. I also pick up shifts at a long term care facility when I'm able to. It's a nice change of pace. I'm the youngest of four children and have 8 beautiful nieces and nephews. I will drop serious money if I come across a photo booth. I hate yoga. I grew up as a competitive figure skater. I like to compete and will run my mouth in any activity. All in good fun of course. I've been known to incorporate tap and ballet dancing into daily life. It's just what I do. I love music and I love to sing. I'm not good at it, but that's okay. I learned to ski when I moved here. I'm working on the French fry, as opposed to the pizza slice. I love a good game night. Catch Phrase. Cards against Humanity. Battle of the Sexes. I like neighborhood bars. I like a good IPA or maybe some whiskey. I'm recently became a vegetarian. I can throw down in the kitchen if you're into vegetables and stuff. I'm first and foremost looking for a friend. If something else happens, that's cool too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Her name is Jezebel.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In Colorado: Red Rocks, Breckenridge The US: Great Lakes, Tailgating for Brewers games, Nashville, Vegas, Napa Valley. Abroad: Spain Lots of traveling left to do.

College

Cardinal Stritch University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Avett Brothers. Photo Booths. Pinot Noir. Roadtrips. Merkt's Portwine Cheese. I quoted Dumb and Dumber the entire drive from Wisconsin to Denver. Big gulps huh?

For fun

Avs games, Rockies games, People watching on the Mall or Colfax, Skiing, Hiking, Bowling

Last read

Apathy and Other Small Victories Currently reading Wheat Belly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, British, Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm lactose intolerant and from the land of cheese. Funny joke, God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral