Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love baseball and beer!

In her own words

While I have been passively on this site for a while, I’m finally ready to be active and take this thing seriously. In full disclosure, I had been hesitant about meeting someone this way, but just as so many of you out there have a busy schedule that doesn’t allow for finding a guy in the more traditional ways...and I'm OK with that. To me, it is more important to find that right person than to care as much about how you met them. Who am I? I consider myself a pretty 'what you see is what you get' type of person. My family, job, and a healthy lifestyle are incredibly important to me. A good person with a good heart. When I'm not at work or volunteering, you'll usually find me at the gym - usually running - for the one simple reason that I love it and feel passionately about health and fitness. At the same time, I totally believe that you should not deprive yourself of things that you enjoy and adopt an "everything in moderation" mindset. Who are you? In the end, the number one thing that I am looking for is someone who is easy to talk to. We can have conversations about everything from pop culture to current events, and everything in between. You have a great sense of humor, probably a little dry at times, and you love making people laugh. You adore your family and feel blessed that they are a part of your life and, you too, enjoy staying in shape. You are confident in who you are but without being pompous or cocky and your camera role doesn't contain shot after shot of you taking pictures of yourself in the mirror. Like me, you're probably still trying to figure out what this selfie-craze is all about! You're just as comfortable hanging in on a Saturday night as you are grabbing drinks in the city, because in the end it's about the company that you are with. Like I said, I'm a pretty 'what you see is what you get' type of girl, so if any of this sounds interesting to you, feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Lake George because it is a little "beachy' and a little 'mountainy'. Every year I head to Newport at least once in the summer and adore it there. I recently went to Paris and it is definitely at the top of my list now!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

running/spinning/staying active, country music, book recommendations, health advocacy, being outside, snow AND sun, the ocean, the sand, avocados, coffee, coffee, and coffee!

For fun

I love to run, read, watch movies, watch/go to baseball games, and do anything outside - especially barbecues! I enjoy nights on the town as well as low key nights in with friends or family.

Last read

I'm a little behind the times and just finished the Hunger Games...I loved it and went right out to get Catching Fire. Some of my favorites are Harry Potter, Angel and Demons, Eat, Prey, Love. I'm always looking for great book suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Higher Education in Admission and absolutely love it! I'm hoping to get my MBA and Doctorate in Education down the line.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Masters Degree is in Counseling and my Bachelors Degree is in Psychology.