Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenell34

36 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-47 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi

In her own words

Hi I'm Jenell, Let's just start with what men really want to know: I'M 5'7, 150 LBS, I'm a working woman, self sufficient, home owner with integrity. I was raised by my mom and dad in a southern household. Family values were quite simple in our home: work hard, don't complain, be polite to everyone- I'm there middle daughter. This year is my 15th year with my employer. I am also a proud parent to my seven year old Little League baseball player-son who is in third grade. I am not looking for anyone to be my son's father, my son Andrew has his father who is present in his life. My son's father and I are on positive terms. My ideal match or gentleman I am hoping to attract would be an authentic man who values me and in return I will value him. He would also be an honest, independent gentleman an adult with a positive spirit who is looking for companionship, possibly leading towards a healthy monogamous relationship and hopefully marriage somewhere down the line. I would really be greatful to meet a gentleman who says what he really means: his words align with his actions, and who also likes being clean.....That's not too much to ask for is it?!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have two favorite destinations; Baseball Season in Anaheim and Freeport, Bahamas- I can swim in the Caribbean ocean water all day-retire in the evening and get back up the next day and do it all over again.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things that I like to do are; concerts at the Hollywood Bowl, attending professional baseball and basketball games; CLIPPERS, yes I did say the LA Clippers! BASEBALL Is my favorite sport overall!!

For fun

For fun I enjoy being in the outdoors, live music, concerts, the last concert I went to was Beyonce, The Mrs. Carter tour.

Last read

I enjoy reading books by "Bishop T.D. Jakes", T. D. Jakes has and continues to keep my mind positive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Black American!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral