Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Linthicum, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very happy and optimistic person. I'd love to find someone to join me in living life to it's fullest!

In his own words

I'm very outgoing and extroverted. I enjoy spending time with friends, either casually hanging out, or going out for a night on the town or weekend road trips. I love to have fun and I love to laugh. I have a laid back personality and I don't let things get to me, but I can be serious when I need to be. I am very motivated and driven in my professional life, and I work hard to grow and develop my career. I enjoy working with my hands, building things, fixing things, and figuring things out. I love to cook and bake, and am always on the lookout for a new dish to make. I'm originally from New York City, then my family moved to Florida where I lived before moving up to the DC/Baltimore area in mid 2010 where I got a great job as a Software Engineer. I love the area and enjoy the awesome variety of things to do here. I would love to find someone to share these experiences, take weekend trips with, explore new places, and just enjoy spending time with. I feel that all relationships, whether be friends, family, or that special person should be founded in trust, respect, honesty, and appreciation. These are important values I hold for myself, and this is how I choose to treat those around me. I believe that a man should act like a gentleman, and treat others around him with dignity, integrity, and respect. I'm looking for someone who is caring, trustworthy, happy, and optimistic. Someone I can sit down with and have a deep meaningful conversation with, or joke around and have a laugh with. I'm looking for someone who is responsible, has a great sense of humor, open minded, and likes to try new things. I've met some amazing people in my life and I never turn down an opportunity to meet someone new! If this sounds like you, feel free to drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you! Don't be shy, I'm a nice guy, just trying to meet his nice girl :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

I have a little blue and purple girl parakeet named Tweety, and would love to get a dog one day soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in DC, Annapolis, and Baltimore. There are so many interesting things to do in those areas, ranging from just casually walking around taking in the scenery, to going out to great museums, restaurants, bars, clubs, etc.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love cooking and exploring new foods. I am also a big fan of new technologies, and I love learning new things. I have an arts and performance background in music, and I love going to see live comedy shows, music and theater performances.

For fun

I love visiting museums and learning new things. I also enjoy spending time with friends, either by going out or just casually spending time together. I enjoy staying in for a relaxing night, or hitting the town for an exciting memorable adventure!

Last read

I receive several magazines, regularly, ranging from science, automotive, home, leisure, cooking, and technology. As far as books, I like reading about science fiction, and I enjoy the classics as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from South America, and I am first generation born and raised in the United States (NYC specifically :) ).
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is a collection of my own personal feelings and beliefs. I am very open in my beliefs, and am always interested in learning about other religions and applying the lessons I learn to my life that are applicable to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors degree in Computer Engineering at the University of Central Florida