Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Not looking for a perfect person, just looking for the perfect person for me.

In her own words

There's so much more to say then can be summed up on here, so I will only be sharing a few fundamental things about myself and what I’m looking for in a relationship. I love my friends and family and I am devoted to prioritizing and maintaining those relationships. I am a very loyal person. I enjoy having meaningful and intelligent conversations with people and I am looking for someone who enjoys doing the same. I can be very silly, goofy, witty and sarcastic. I also have the propensity to nerd out on things. I can have fun in almost any situation or environment. I love to laugh and joke around and I equally enjoy being thoughtful and pensive. I absolutely love watching documentaries and biographies are my favorite books to read. I enjoy playing guitar and writing new songs whenever i have extra time. I like to go to concerts. It's my favorite past time activity but i can't always go as much as i would like because it can become quite expensive. I do not wear make up, never have and never will. I'm a very low key and mellow person. I am strong minded and opinionated but i know how to be strong minded and opinionated without being rude. I have one sibling, a twin brother, who i am very close to. I see a lot of people on here saying they are looking for their "best friend". I am not looking for a best friend, i already have one. I want the person I'm in a relationship with to have one as well. I don't think it's reasonable to expect someone to be your best friend, your lover, your partner, or your everything. That is way to much pressure for one person to carry. This is why we were created to live in community, so that no one would have to carry all the pressure of being everything to someone. I genuinely care about the thoughts and feelings of others. It is important to me to have a positive effect on my friends and family’s lives and I enjoy the positive effects they continue to have on mine. I enjoy reflecting on religious views and applying those views to my life in order to become the best version of myself. I find enjoyment in improving my understanding of the world around me and the place I occupy in it. I am looking for someone who enjoys their life and is happy inside themselves and wants someone to add too their life, not someone to take it over. I enjoy my life and the people in it and I am now looking for someone to add too my life who can be my friend and partner on a different level, but I don’t want someone who wants to take over my life or take the place of my other friends. I want some one who will be comfortable taking things slow but steady. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A PARTNER: . Someone who is confident and secure in himself, but not arrogant. (I hate arrogance more then anything.) . Someone who is strong yet gentle. . Someone who is committed to friends and family. (And friends can sometimes become family) . Someone who knows who he is and what he wants. Not someone who wants to date in order to figure out what he wants. . Someone who enjoys going out and doing and seeing new things. . Someone who is Loyal, caring, thoughtful and considerate. . Someone who enjoys meaningful and intelligent conversations. . Someone who can enjoy themselves around a variety of people and situations. WHAT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR IN A PARTNER: . Someone who doesn’t really know who he is or what he wants. . Someone who is arrogant, jealous, possessive or insecure. Also, if you are wondering why I am single it's because I know what I'm looking for and I'm willing to wait for it. I am willing to wait for the person who will be perfect for me and someone who I can be perfect for. Feel free to email me if you feel we might share the same goals and outlook on life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a Maltipoo named Ollie and he is hilarious. He also goes by Ollie Ollie Oxen Free, Ollie baba, The Ollie Lama... I also have a bird named Buttons. She just kinda chills but is OK with being held, which i think is cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Campland, The Beach, Starbucks, The Pike Bar, Berkeley, and Monterey.

Favorite things

I really enjoy music and can be somewhat of a music nerd. I enjoy playing guitar on my free time. I love photography and have a fantasy of being good at it. haha I love Sushi and probably spend more on it then is financially responsible.

For fun

Concerts, Movies, Dining, Playing Guitar, Hanging out with friends, and Camping.

Last read

Till We Have Faces by C.S Lewis (Was an amazing book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Mexican and my mother is Irish and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I enjoy attending church and the positive effect that my faith continues to have on my life. There are three different churches that i frequent and i get something uniquely special out of all three.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college