Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well done is better than well said." -- Benjamin Franklin

In her own words

I have a great life with great family and friends. The only thing that would make it better is to find someone to share it with. Not just anyone, but someone who I connect with, someone who I know will always have my back, like I would theirs. I would love to get married and have a family, but only with the right person. I have my own interests to share with someone and I would love to meet someone who has their own interests to share with me. Or someone who is at least willing to try almost anything once. I love traveling, going to the beach, scuba diving, GA, white water rafting, going out to dinner for a few drinks, staying in and relaxing. All of which is only that much better when you share it with someone special. I am a straightforward, honest and drama free and I would be looking for the same in a partner. My humor can be witty and sarcastic at times so I would love it if you could keep up with me. Hope to hear from you!! And let's not waste a lot of time emailing back and forth. We might as well just cut to the chase and meet up for a drink to see if we have chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and scuba dive. I am always planning my next trip. I have family in Ireland so I have been there numerous times. I go to Aruba and Orange County, CA every year. I also loved Costa Rica, Ecuador and Italy. Next stop, Australia.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of food from Middle Eastern to Sushi to Italian. Couldn't live without my DVR :) Some of my favorite shows are Criminal Minds, NCIS, Lost, House, The New Adventures of Old Christine.

For fun

Dining out, staying in, drinks with friends at a lounge or the local bar, watching a movie. As long as I am in good company I am having a great time.

Last read

The Twilight everyone else no doubt. Didn't think I would be into it, but the series was pretty good. The movies on the other hand were horrible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an analyst for a Utility. I have an Environmental Science Degree from Rutgers and a MBA in Accounting from FDU.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference