Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Midvale, UT, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles of Riverton, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Choosing my own fate. I get to decide my destiny. It's not about Fairy Tales anymore. But I know I get a Happily Ever After :)

In her own words

Well about me. I'm starting over. Starting fresh again... almost... I am that person that you just can't get out of your head once you meet me. That's a promise. I'm not vain. I am the most kind, honest person you'll ever meet. I am optimistic. That is probably my best quality. When it seems like there is no hope in a situation, I find it. I find hope. I think that's what most people will find so addictive about me, it's nice to be with someone who can see a good outcome. What else.... hmm. I love to cook. I love really good food and wine. I will admit that I do not alway know what good wine is until I'm somewhere and someone else shares it with me. But I love it. It's been fun learning about wine. It's fun to go to a fantastic restaurant with someone and talk and laugh and share a nice bottle. I love to be with my friends. I love to have parties. I love the energy people give off when they are happy, enjoying themselves. My favorite dates have been when the conversation is easy, when we are relaxed. I love it when a guy can just make me laugh. I hate that I'm so serious, but I am :/. I do have a dry sense of humor. I promise I'll make you laugh too, but it's not always intensional on my part. I really do look like my picture. I have 2 kids, dogs. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with my kids. They are confident, happy, fun, they have their own opinions, they make good choices. I love it! I love being with them, something I' m sure you'd expect. I love to be outside. I lOVE the theater! I love words, I love what words mean, I love figuring out little things that mean a lot to someone just by the words you use. You may only understand that if you write. I love books! I love writing! I love being outside and just taking it all in. I don't exercise as much as I should. I used to have more time so I would run or whatever outside. Now its more skating with my daughter or walking my dogs. I don't run anymore, after I broke my foot I never got back in the swing of that. What I love about a guy: I love eyes, I love a sexy smile. I love it when you can make me laugh. I love when we start to have little inside jokes. I love it when you will try something I like to do. I love when you are just comfortable with the quiet with me (I am quiet). I love when you teach me ANYTHING, I love learning about things you love. I am starting to learn I haven't got to do a lot, I want to go everywhere, do everything. So if you have something you want to share with me, I'll be excited to try it out. Please if you email me be a few honest things: 1. Look like your picture. 2. Be the age you say you are 3. Be kind, honest, real, not a convicted felon. (ahhhh please find some humor in my list, I know you've had this happen to you too if you done this online dating a while) 4. Don't plan on changing me, I would never ask you to change. (I like me.-- Are you surprised?) 5. Please be taller than me... :) I like to feel smaller than you and I really am a true 5'8".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. My kids are allergic to cats. But I love animals. I would love to get to take my kids riding horses like I did as a kid.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. There is a lot to explore in life. At this point in my life my favorite place to be is sitting outside with a glass of wine and friends and family and of course my dogs. :)


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to read, cook, bake, garden. I enjoy going to the theater. I love to go to a fantastic restaurant and have a nice meal and glass of wine. I enjoy hiking. I love to be outside in my yard and just have a glass of wine.

For fun

I love to sew, cook, garden. I love to have parties- company. I love to have my friends around me.

Last read

Learning To Swim



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in facilities at a company with over 200 restaurants. I really love my job n
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German, French, Italian...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God. I believe in goodness.. but I am not religious and I don't want to spend my Sundays in church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral