Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jen_and_Juice_13

32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prove it!!

In her own words

I am an outgoing individual who is looking to create some new memories!!! If I could have it my way, we would be in the sun having fun, boating, basically anything in beautiful weather is good for me!! Nothing like lounging in the sun, having a drink and laughing the day away. I would consider myself genuine, sincere and honest...I am always thinking of the little things that will make my significant other smile. :) HONESTY and OPENNESS are VERY IMPORTANT to me. I believe communication is essential in any successful relationship. Passion and chemistry are a necessity, but at the same time, I want to spend my days with my best friend! I am a confident, ambitious business woman and YES, I do have a little one at home that I love with all my heart. I make it a point to maintain my appearance by frequenting the gym and consider myself an extremely organized person...GUYS that take care of their assets are very sexy to me...and by assets, I mean finances/cars/boats/home and yes, I guess you could throw body in there. I consider myself fashionable and we all know every woman loves a sharp dressed man. Did I mention I have a decent sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm. I would like that reciprocated as well...ha!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

One old and one kitten ;0)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical locale, just give this babe a beach and a boat and I am one happy camper!! Cali, Hawaii, Carribean, Europe, Colorado, Chicago and Vegas

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE boating, dancing, laughing, catching sun rays, and just being sociable, but most importantly spending time with my daughter..whether it be exploring St. Augustine or just reading books snuggled in bed at home.

For fun

Spending time on the water or at the beach. Doing anything with good friends, food and music is always something that puts a smile on my face. Also, traveling when time allows.

Last read

A LOT of Real Estate Law as I just passed my exam and am officially a Realtor when I am not working full time Monday through Friday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate/ Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Global Marketing (Studied and Lived in France for 6 Months)